Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er #002000689

Pris: SEK 2,158

Originalpriset: SEK 3,581  Sparer  SEK 1,423

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,158
5 (baserat på 4 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från BECCA 2014-03-13 23:46:36

I was a bit sceptical buying from the internet - but dress is beautiful and good quality. I ordered a custom made size and when a 1/2" bigger as there isn't really any spare material if you need to go bigger and am having it altered to fit locally. I bought a handmade belt to go with it and it looks great. I have also had a bit of netting at the bottom just to take it away from my feet a little bit more. Overall super for the money - THANK YOU VERY MUCH. Oh and also came faster that expected too : )

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-14 03:57:44

Hi BECCA, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Sarah Sweeney 2011-11-10 09:51:44

Hello, can I have more photos of this dress as well?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-10 21:03:07

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Aja 2011-10-19 03:18:34

Hi,
could you send me please more pictures of this dress?
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-20 01:40:03

Hi Aja,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Katrina 2011-08-04 05:28:54

could this dress be made to ankle length without the train?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-04 23:05:21

Hi Katrina,
 
Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.
 
Certainly, we can make this dress without train. Please choose the custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page , then, our dress maker can make it according to your request.
 
 
 
If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 4 av 4 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753