Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning #002000513

Pris: SEK 1,697

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,050

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,697
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från smayer 2016-05-09 11:21:48

I was a little hesitant about ordering my wedding dress online especially since I did not have time to have it altered so I was pleasantly surprised when it came and it fit perfectly! This dress was absolutely beautiful and I could not have been any happier with it. It exceeded my expectations!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från stein.olga 2016-11-08 10:51:47

Sehr gute Qualität!
Das Kleid passt perfekt...kam viel schneller als geplant..bin total zufrieden und würde es jeder Zeit weiterempfehlen!

Från Andrea.corrine22 2016-02-20 16:09:26

Ordered it custom size, still had to alter a pinch because I am tiny but tall. Dress is verrry long but it is gorgeous and great material!! I love it!

Från baby_girl_8301 2015-03-30 16:38:23

I received my dress 10 days after I ordered it and it was custom ordered! It fit perfectly! I would highly recommend JJ'S House to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much!

Från Suzanne Vuong 2014-09-10 23:18:23

The dress arrived so fast, the burst is a little off, but overall I LOVE IT, very nice and beautiful quality. HIghly recommend

Från Kim 2014-06-17 02:12:16

My dress was so beautiful and big plus to all of you att jjhouse for good support and fast answer when I emailed questions. I ordered the dress in my own measurements and it was perfect :). Thank you!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-06-18 02:45:51

Dear Kim,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

Från bwagonis 2014-03-13 12:22:23

My dress was delivered yesterday very very quick delivery . From the time I placed my order I had my dress at my doorstep in 1 1/2 weeks! Unbelievable! And not only that.. But the dress is absolutely gorgeous! Quality 100%. I love it!, I too was alittle apprehensive about purchasing on-line. But I am so so pleased. When I asked any questions about the dress JJs House answered them less then 24 hours. It was such a pleasure to do business with this company! PS I did pay attention to reviews before ordering. This dress had all great reviews. Thank you JJs House. My Wedding is in October and can't wait to wear my new gown!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-14 04:03:26

Hi Bwagonis, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från Vanessa Gleiß 2013-06-19 04:06:24

Ich bin total begeistert!
Die Bearbeitung und der Versand waren soo schnell ( 9 statt 16-19 Tage!!)
Die Verarbeitung ist super und es passt wie angegossen!!!
Der Stoff ist sehr schön unf fällt toll!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-06-19 05:35:55

Från Frieda 2013-06-16 02:07:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress is much better than expected. i can not believe my eyes when i opened the package. so beautiful. more beautiful than the pictures. i am so lucky to find your website on line. ~~

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:52:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753