Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002016902

Pris: SEK 2,126

Originalpriset: SEK 3,551  Sparer  SEK 1,426

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,126
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från shaymcc84 2016-07-19 20:49:27

My wedding dress is beautiful. There are a few snags but nothing that a pair of scissors can't clip away. It came earlier than expected and overall I have no complaints. The staff at JJs were really great with communicating and answering ALL of my questions. I would definitely order from here again. I included a picture of me just trying it on as I still have a month until my big day!

pic1.jpeg

Från karyne.uerj 2015-07-14 06:12:09

O vestido é perfeito, terei que fazer uns pequenos ajustes, mas o trabalho é impecável, super recomendado.

pic1.jpeg

Från jay2013.mead 2016-11-21 05:03:40

I would like to thank JJ's House for my amazing wedding dress. I ordered one previously from another company and it was shocking, completely the wrong size, although I had given the correct measurements etc, they said the first one got lost in the post! terrible experience; HOWEVER JJ's are amazing, they double check every measurement with you, keep in contact on how your item is doing. The dress is perfect to all of my measurements that I provided, One very happy bride to be :) :) Thank you, thank you, thank you xxxxx

Från Noela 2016-10-13 06:25:18

Juste contente de mon achat ! J'appréhendais un peu mais maintenant hâte de la montrer .

Från Cutie_emz 2015-04-08 13:31:47

i was very nervous about ordering a wedding dress online but thought id take the risk it was well worth it i had this dress custom made which was perfect the detail on the dress stunning thank you so much jjshouse i will be ordering from you again xxx

Från iman.dibaje 2014-03-12 08:31:57

I have received the dress and its amazing ... Thank you JJshouse <3

Från Jhéssica Melo Freitas 2013-10-03 18:19:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Confesso que quando comprei o vestido, fiquei com um pouco de medo que o vestido não fosse de boa qualidade ou até mesmo não chegasse...hahaha
Quando recebi o vestido fiquei surpresa com a qualidade e perfeição, é impressionante como caiu perfeitamente no corpo, até mesmo no comprimento!
Estou muito satisfta!
Meninas, não exitem em comprar o seu vestido pelo site. Espero que se surpreendam como eu!
Agradeço à equipe do JJ's House pela atenção e agilidade de atendimento.
Beijos...

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:17:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753