Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002011377

Pris: SEK 1,697

Originalpriset: SEK 2,541  Sparer  SEK 844

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,697
4.7 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rosa 2015-06-05 10:25:36

Lamentamblemente me quedo super grande después de arreglarlo aun - pero la calidad y el diseño lindo.
me gusto mucho soy talla 36 pero la próxima pido una mas chica.

Från ari 2015-03-23 11:29:56

Ho ricevuto oggi l'abito ed è veramente bello!!!!! cuciture perfette! Complimenti!! di sicuro consiglio questo sito per l'acquisto di abiti da sposa.

Från julia17m 2014-05-25 11:11:15

Very beautiful dress,like a picture!!! Good quality!!! I'm very pleased with the dress and service. Thank you very much!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-26 02:28:37

Dear Julia17m, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från Julie Duchesne 2013-03-27 14:01:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Je viens tout juste de recevoir ma robe.....elle est parfaite!! Et me va comme un gant!! Je suis tellement contente!! Je serai sûrement la marié la plus sophistiquée et la plus sexy de 2013 et ce, grâce à vous!!

Merci beaucoup!!

Une petite québécoise très heureuse!!
Julie

Från Lynn 2012-12-05 21:10:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is beautiful, This is the most beautiful dress I've seen! This is my dream wedding dress! just like what is shown on the website. And it was promptly delivery and arrived at my place much sooner than I expected.

Från Khatija 2012-11-30 00:41:31

There is bra-in-built and the boning and bodice gives very good support.I was very worried about buying a dress online for my wedding,but I'm beyond pleased with my purchase.The quality is very good and the price is definitely right!

Från amy 2012-11-26 23:51:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress today and to be honest, the only reason why I purchase my wedding dress online is because of the good reviews of this website. So I received the dress today and it exceeds what I thought I was going to receive.The work is amazing! There are a few loose threads, but not a big deal! Just snip snip, but it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.... IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE! The pictures does not do the dress justice! Not at all, the material is rich. I ordered my dress in Ivory. I can not express how rich the material is!
If you want to buy this wedding dress,Just do it! You're gonna save money!!!!!

Från Kelsey G. 2012-10-25 07:54:09

I received my dress on Monday and IT IS BEAUTIFUL! I love it! It's EXTREMELY well made and fits perfectly! Love love love the beadwork! I was very concerned about ordering a dress online-I worried every second until it got here-but it was worth every penny & more!
It's my dream dress-it's wonderful! :D I'd give 10 stars if I could!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-10-26 01:38:58

Från Adriana 2012-09-09 20:31:38

Please send me pictures front & back and can the corset be lined???

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753