Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Organzapåse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter Slits Fram Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Organzapåse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter Slits Fram Svallande Krås #018005075

Pris: SEK 1,697

Originalpriset: SEK 2,806  Sparer  SEK 1,109

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,697
5 (baserat på 26 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Diana from Romania 2016-07-11 06:44:38

This dress is so beautiful. I chosen made to measure service in burgundy color. The tailoring was very fast and the material is very good quality. This was my second order from JJsHouse and I will definitely order again. First time I ordered my wedding dress and it was just perfect! I could never ask for more!
The only thing that I unlike about JJsHouse is the shipping cost. I would advice to choose a cheaper shipping method such as post office, I paid 80 USD to have my dress shipped to my country.
I highly recommend JJsHouse to all my friends and to anyone who wants a beautiful dress.
Very good service, tailoring and high quality materials!

pic1.jpeg

Från Colleen 2015-12-03 18:09:01

great fit

Från kbj1997 2015-04-24 01:32:21

I loved the dress!!! I never felt so beautiful at prom. EVERYONE loved and wanted my dress!!!! The dress felt so good and looked good on me. It gave me some more curves! Guys these people are legit and amazing sweet people! The dress came in on time, and everything was exactly how I ordered it. Thank you so much; I will be ordering again soon but on time this time. :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Jeevita Ravidran 2014-08-28 03:48:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was awesome and fit perfectly for my wedding dinner. Will buy again soon.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-29 02:26:16

Hi Jeevita Ravidran,

I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från schoolwkfbi 2014-08-23 23:28:06

purchased the dress for a Tango ballroom dance routine for my daughter. she looked and felt beautiful! I ordered the dress as a custom fit and it was amazingly well done. we needed the dress to have straps, JJs house added straps, it was no problem. the only "problem" (which took 5 minutes with a needle and thread to fix) was the zipper wasn't long enough and left a 2" gap between the top of the zipper and the lace up bodice. I added two hooks and there was no more problem. we will be ordering again for her next ballroom dance. thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-26 02:27:46

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Sarah 2014-03-04 19:21:44

I ordered this dress on February 22 and I just received it today which was surprisingly fast. Like anything I buy off the internet, I'm usually skeptical about the quality of the product, but I was very happy with the quality of the dress. Every bead was in place, and the measurements were precise to what I asked for. I'm so excited to wear this dress to prom and be sure that no one will have this same dress. I love it!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:35:42

Dear Sarah, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

Från Kiana :) 2014-01-26 21:43:50

On January 17th I was picked to be a junior maid at the school i attend and everyone was in love with my dress! Thank you so much! :) definitely five star's

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-27 01:11:18

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Kiana :)! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från Emilce 2012-06-30 08:38:27

Hola, soy de Argentina - Provincia de Salta.
Estoy interesada en este vestido me gustaria saber como es el bordado y como podrian hacer para enviarmelo y la forma de pago.
Tambien mi cena de egresada es en noviembre pero m gustaria poder tenerlo antes para seguir buscando las otras cosas que hacen falta como ser los zapatos, etc.

Desde ya muchas Gracias.
Saludos.

Från estherseri87 2015-11-11 07:40:13

I bought the dress for my wedding as a second dress. it came earlier than the due date and just like i saw it on the picture. I loved it.

Från lagracias20 2014-06-12 15:44:51

I have to post this for the kind of service jjhouse offered to me I ordered 6 dresses for my bridesmaid it arrived faster than I even thought it's more beautiful than I thought and the material, and everything starting with the service I am just overwhelmed about this whole experience my bridesmaid will look amazing the color I just fell in love I am truly amazed k

 Visar 1 - 10 av 26 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491