Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter Svallande Krås #002012582

Pris: SEK 1,460

Originalpriset: SEK 2,870  Sparer  SEK 1,411

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,460
4.8 (baserat på 30 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från holliejohnson99 2016-08-29 13:03:19

Perfect dress.. I ordered custom and it fits great. The quality was impressive. Only thing is the bling in halter area was inconsistent but I will easily remove them and it will be wonderful... Easy to order and great quality for price. Measurements are perfect.

pic1.jpeg

Från Carina 2016-02-15 18:55:55

I ordered my dress a size larger to ensure it would fit. Took it to a tailor to get it adjusted on the sides and overall length. I recommend their custom made option. I also had a few buttons removed on the back. The material is great. Love everything about it.

Från vanessaleloup 2015-05-19 05:55:21

Jurk zat als gegoten heel veel complimenten over gekregen!

pic1.jpeg

Från d64sonset 2016-09-30 12:15:21

Absolutely beautiful, detail on side waist looks even better in person. The quality is amazing, I can't wait to wear it. Just have to shorten the halter strap its a bit to loose for me

Från Gina.burton 2016-09-24 05:15:20

Wow! My dress arrived this morning, I was so nervous about buying online but I'm so pleased with it. I paid for custom fit and it's great except round the bust, I will need it altered slightly, and also the length of the halter is too long. The material is lovely and it's really well made, chuffed to bits with it! Thankyou jjs house ☺️☺️

Från lesleym.1967 2016-03-26 15:23:01

Thankyou so much for my beautiful wedding dress.
It fits perfectly and looks fantastic.
Your customer service was excellent and a very quick delivery to the uk,
THANKYOU AGAIN

Från heartsculpting 2016-02-10 05:24:50

I was so impressed with the speed and price of the custom tailoring on my wedding dress for my June 17, 2016 wedding. I was also amazed at the fabric covered buttons in the back and the high quality of the beautifully sewn bling pieces and the design as a whole. Now I am about to order the 5 bridesmaid dress, BECAUSE, as I looked everywhere else, whether online or at a store, I couldn't find the quality or price of dresses that JJ's has to offer!
I wish I had a picture, but the wedding is not until this June.
Thank you JJ's!!!

Från Corosonia 2015-12-29 16:14:59

My Experience shopping with JJ's House was easy fast and simple, they answered my email questions in a timely manner, and my dress just needed a lil altering but that's all my wedding isn't till the end of January, so I haven't took any pics as yet but it fits perfect.
Thanks JJ's for my custom order
Sonia

Från lory.arellano 2015-05-30 04:24:43

Dress is very beautiful!! It is well made love the sequin detail. I am glad I bought it at JJ's!!

Från mammamia67 2015-03-31 05:57:23

Fantastisk klänning fick hem den igår exakt på beräknat datum
Jätte fin så nöjd så bra pris vilken service
kommer rekommendera er

 Visar 1 - 10 av 30 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753