Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Grimma Court släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Grimma Court släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002001271

Pris: SEK 1,619

Originalpriset: SEK 2,433  Sparer  SEK 815

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,619
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Emerald 2012-09-17 07:34:48

My dress was perfect. Custom sizing worked perfectly! It is beautiful once its on completely.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-09-18 23:41:21

Från joanne 2012-09-04 11:50:37

ive just received my dress i was very sceptial when it arrived as it came in a small bx which didnt leave me with much hope ... After opening the box i found my dress and its absultly beautifull even got the thumbs up not only from my very fussy mum but my son .... Totally love this dress thanks very much id certainly recommend your site ....The beading detail is lovely the train is just perfect all in all amazing dress looks like an expensive designer dress with out the price tag ......

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-09-05 00:24:06

Från Mel 2012-02-13 06:42:13

please can yo send me close up pictures of this dress many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-13 21:30:50

Hi Mel,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från CHELY GRANADOS 2012-01-10 20:11:48

ME PARECE UN VESTIDO MUY BONITO ,PERO QUE TAL SI LO ADQUIERO Y YA AL PONERMELO NO ME GUSTE COMO SE ME VE?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-26 23:21:06

 

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Erlan de Soporte al Cliente de JJsHouse.

Las devoluciones sólo aplican cuando haya existido un error por parte de la empresa, ya sea en color, medidas, diseño, etc. 

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarnos.

Från Sadaf Hosseinzadeh 2011-11-13 04:05:04

goood website i realy enjoyed and cheap xx

Från E TAYLOR 2011-11-09 11:34:42

just reciveded the dress and love it! xx

Från Kendra 2011-10-11 10:17:26

I love this dress and would like to get more pictures of it close up? Can you please help?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 22:19:38

Hi Kendra,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Whitney 2011-09-26 13:45:37

Hi I was wondering if you could send me some close ups of this drees. I love it and I am going to order it soon!! Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-26 20:51:51

Hi Whitney,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Tawnie Bass 2011-09-16 09:02:49

Please email me more pic and close ups, i love this dress and will order it

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-16 23:05:58

Hi Tawnie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us .
 

Från Nisha 2011-09-09 03:38:40

Hi, could you email me more pictures in ivory please?

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-09 23:00:10

Hi Nisha,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753