Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Grimma Court släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Kristallbrosch Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Grimma Court släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Kristallbrosch Rosett/-er #002000430

Pris: SEK 1,835

Originalpriset: SEK 3,796  Sparer  SEK 1,962

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,835
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Gammarle 2015-12-30 09:22:26

Buenas, el vestido puede ser sin la faja

Från naninhadnb 2014-05-28 05:54:53

O vestido chegou e superou minhas expectativas. Venho com mais detalhes do que eu esperava. Alguns ajustes terão que ser feito, mas nada fora do normal. Recomendo de olhos fechados, o custo / benefício é excelente.

Från Veronica 2014-05-06 10:12:27

The dress it's AMAZING! For sure, I will order again something from you! All was great: delivery time, quality of the dress, price. Thank you so much!

Från reeniemadewa 2014-04-07 20:40:01

I love this dress its so cute and affordable.

Från Thare 2011-12-16 18:21:06

Hola soy Thare,

Compre este vestido y ya me lo mandaron pero no puedo rastrearlo, con que empresa puedo verificar el estado del envio.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-16 21:33:32

Buenos días Thare.

Su pedido ha sido enviado por el servicio postal EMS. Puede rastrear el mismo utilizando su número de seguimiento en la siguiente dirección:

 
Recomendamos utilizar Internet Explorer en la misma, ya que el sitio no es compatible con Firefox o Chrome.

Saludos cordiales,

Från Hannah 2011-10-12 14:43:20

Hi,
I was just wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in the color white with the regency color sash around the waist and also another picture of this dress inthe color white and with just a white sash around it.
Thanks!
-Hannah

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-12 20:14:47

Hi Hannah,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in White for your reference. For the sash color. If you have any special requirements, please write them down in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från anya 2011-08-30 03:36:08

hello
could i please get detailed pictures. i cant really see the lace that well. also could i see a picture in champagne color with same color sash

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-31 00:57:22

Hi Anya,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in white for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in Champagne now. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.


If you have any other questions please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753