Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Grimma Chapel släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Grimma Chapel släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rosett/-er #002011461

Pris: SEK 1,962

Originalpriset: SEK 4,307  Sparer  SEK 2,345

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,962
4.7 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Denise Luevano 2015-10-11 18:57:52

My wedding dress was so flattering on my curvy figure. Everyone loved it as much as I did.

Från Colette 2013-05-12 09:49:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I posted a review earlier, but didn't have pictures of my dress. Here they are.

I've received many compliments on my dress and a lot of people shocked to find out how much it cost! One of my students, a 16-year-old boy thought it costs $3,000. Then again, he is a 16-year-old-boy. :)

A lot of people liked the lace, the color, the high neck... it's an uncommon wedding dress now-a-days, where everything is in white and strapless. I know I wouldn't have found this site at any of the chain bridal stores.

I'm so glad I bought my dress from this site!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från rich_dominos 2014-07-02 02:09:03

I received the dress after 14 days of purchase. I really love it! It is perfectly fit on me. The dress is so beautiful. I will post later the dress on my wedding day! I can't wait to wear it on my big day!

Från adylane125 2014-04-20 08:22:52

OLá genteee, comprei este vestido aqui no Brasil, no interior da Bahia.E em dois meses ele estava em minhas mãos exatamente com as medidas que pedi e perfeitoooo.Obrigada JJ house, indico sempre! Não carrego as fotos pelo fato de meu casorio anda não ter acontecido, mas quando ele for realizado compartilharei com vocês.Comparei, comprei e gostei.Super indico!

Från mythica73 2013-10-08 21:59:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very surprised to see the size of the box this dress came in, but very neatly and carefully packaged. This dress is more sparkly than the pictures show. Just gorgeous looking at it in my hands but even more gorgeous when I slipped it on!!! The train is the perfect length...I just hope I can be elegant enough to walk around in this beauty and not trip over :-) I am extremely happy with everything jjshouse has done, from the communication to the making of the dress and delivery time. I love this design because I have a long neck, the halter style is perfect for me....now to decide if I have my hair up or down??!! Very happy Thank you xxx

Från Colette Delos Santos 2013-04-29 18:19:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had a limited amount of time to order my dress, so when I saw a website which allowed you to choose a "lastest arrival date" I thought this was this website was the best way to go, not to mention, you get to choose the color and design of the dress (it's almost impossible to find a dress in a champagne color and in a design you would like!)

I'm 5' 4", 136 pounds and I decided to order a size 8. When the dress arrived, I thought I could put it on myself, but it's a 2-person job and that person needs to know how to properly lace up a corset dress. You can look up a video on YouTube that will show you how it's done.

I brought the dress to the tailor, and she told me that in order to hem the dress, it would cost around $100 because of the lace-- however, I didn't need to hem it. The only thing I had her do is make the neck smaller, take in the the lace right above the chest (it sagged their a little), and put it in a bustle, as the train is long! Overall, it costs $54 for the few alterations I needed.

Overall, I am pleased with my purchase. There are small quality issues, like strings sticking out and in one part the lace is not attached to the dress.... really minor things, that unless you were looking at the dress very closely you wouldn't notice. The dress also has boning, so when it is laced up and tightened, it kind of sucks you in a bit, which is a plus.

The dress came 3 days earlier than the earliest arrival date (it took 13 days to make and ship, rather than 16 days total). I'd definitely buy from here again! If I get a chance, I'll attach a picture of the dress!

Från Carmen 2012-11-29 19:12:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received the dress today with all accessories that I asked for. The dress is so beautiful and fit me perfect . I’m happy with accessories too, including the shoes, tiara, earring and necklace as make me looks like an angel (or at least this was my kids saying)
Thanks :)

Från Michelle Fortuna 2012-11-29 19:10:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have just received my dress. In anticipation I opened what appear to be a very tiny box. Inside perfectly packed with great care was my gorgeous dress. I tried it on and it fits perfectly ! Without a doubt I am thrilled ! Many thanks to all those involved !
Blessings Michelle

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753