Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Sweep släp Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Sweep släp Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband #007004198

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,491  Sparer  SEK 511

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Wandarr1 2016-07-01 11:11:22

Love the dress.

Från Cathy 2012-12-04 01:54:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is to die for!! I was so in love with my dress! The color was exactly as I imagined it. I received so many compliments when I wore that dress that I truly felt like a star. Will definitely let all my friends know your site.

Från gisele 2012-11-30 00:47:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fits true to size. Shows great for the bridesmaid to wear. Very good quality. I'm considering getting it more for my 6 beautiful bridesmaids

Från Maika 2012-03-31 07:41:39

Decir que el traje es maravilloso y sienta muy bien, hay que ajustarlo un poco pero eso es porque pedí por talla y no por medidas. Una compra buenísima, es más bonito puesto que en las fotos.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-31 22:45:20

Gracias por hacer compras en JJshouse.

Nos alegramos mucho de que le guste nuestro vestido. Esperamos que tenga un buen dia.

Från Salo 2012-01-29 09:47:20

Hi I love this dress and was thinking in Gold. Have you got any photos in Gold? Thank you

Från monica 2012-01-28 08:35:35

this dress is beautiful. do you have a picture if this dress in silver?

Från fiona 2011-11-20 04:50:01

Hi, do you have pictures of this dress in burgundy? Many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-21 00:16:21

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Anastasia 2011-10-15 14:00:09

Hi! I would like to order this dress in the same colors as on picture 007004198. What colors should I chose from the color chart to get it right? Thank you in advance!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-15 20:06:00

Hi Anastasia,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Taffeta (material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Angela 2011-10-11 09:08:09

Lovely dress - Can i see the dress in Burgandy please? How quick are your deliveries??

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 23:47:30

Hi Angela ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, at present, we need at least 10 days to make the dress and another 3-5 days to send it out .


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från michelle 2011-10-06 14:03:16

Hi do you have any pictures of this dress in the colour Grape ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-06 19:31:52

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158