Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Sweep släp Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Sweep släp Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er #007001773

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,521  Sparer  SEK 491

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
5 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från qausberry 2014-07-04 10:03:53

Loved this dress! Very nice thanks JJ House!

Från Ashley 2011-12-17 09:22:49

Ordered 6 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. They are absolutely stunning and just like the picture! i ordered everything one size bigger, and added additional length at the bottom for my girls who'll wear extremely tall heels. I must say, I should've used their exact measurements b/c they are extremely long and each girl has some extra room- even my plus size bridesmaids. However, once they are altered, I'm positive the fit will be absolutely amazing! And they came back within 2-3 weeks too, all 6 of them (plus the 2 different maid of honor dresses that I ordered; 8 total). I am amazed, happy, and excited...thank yoooouuuu!!!

Från Micheala 2011-11-28 04:35:50

The service i got was excellent, i intially made a mistake when i ordered the colour of the dresses but not only did they allow me to change it, i received the dresses long before my wed date and all 3 is beautiful. Thank You Very Much, will defnitely recommend buying from JJsHouse in future.

Från Julerione Joseph 2011-09-08 18:53:34

I received the Dresses. Thank You very much for making the dresses on time. They are so beautiful. I would love to buy more dresses from you whenever I need one for something special. Once Again Thank you!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-08 19:52:40

Hi Joseph,

Thanks for your appreciations for our items and services.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Alexis 2011-08-06 19:42:18

Hi, I was wondering if i can order this dress with the top being made in champagne color and the bottom in grape color?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-07 23:50:50

Hi Alexis,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, this dress can not be made with the top made in one color and the bottom in another color. Just as you can see that, the sash is removable and detachable, not serving as the connection between the top and bottom part.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Deborah Giggins 2011-07-16 04:23:41

I can’t imagine I have got such a beautiful dress at such a wholesale price. Thank you!

Från Theresa Muzia 2011-07-16 04:23:25

So rush delivery! I received the dress today. And it is well made and fits me well.

Från Yana Salmon 2011-07-15 01:20:07

Please pass my thanks to the experienced seamstress of yours. The dress is really beautiful!!

Från Astrid Put 2011-07-15 01:19:40

My girls are all satisfied about the dresses, thanks.

Från Charlotte 2011-07-14 01:10:24

I am beyond delighted with the dresses you have sent me. The fabric is exquisite and the sewing impeccable. You have exceeded my expectations by a mile.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158