Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Golvlång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Golvlång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband #007004268

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,266  Sparer  SEK 285

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från vanbam915 2016-06-03 22:03:36

I bought this dress for my best friend's wedding. (I'm her maid of honor!) I loved the fact that I was able to pay a little extra to get a custom fit with sending in my measurement and the dress came so quickly! I loved the fit and the colors were exactly what we were looking for. I will definitely be using jjs house for my future dress purchases!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från dominikasimpson 2016-03-17 14:12:39

Well made dress fast delivery

Från marciapodiatry 2015-05-02 08:12:15

The dress is beautiful and made very well. I was waiting to see if the color watermelon matched the coral and royal blue color theme of my wedding and it was a perfect match. The price was great other than the extra $82 that was charged to me from UPS from international imports I wasn't expecting that. I will be ordering more dresses in the near future. Thank you

Från Lsj3612 2013-10-30 10:24:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is beautiful and well made. It fits my bridesmaid so perfect. I will surely recommend JJ Housing to filies and friends.

Från Oct Bride 2013-08-01 07:38:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dresses arrived quick and are very well made. My bridesmaids love them and fit perfectly....the sizing chart was right on! Cant quit figure out how the sash us tied. Will definitely but from again.

Från rosali raia 2013-06-05 15:41:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

este vestido é o máximo. amei!

Från Darci Roberts 2011-09-14 17:52:02

Hello,

Can you forward a picture of the front of this dress?
Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-14 19:55:21

Hi Darci,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but we don't have other pictures of the dress now. Hope you can understand. Could you tell us other questions you have on this dress?


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Joanne 2011-09-14 13:25:19

Hi

Could you email me a picture of the front of this dress please? Also when I place an order i will need one shipping to new zealand and one to the uk is this a problem and what is the approx turn around time please? I don't get married till Jan but know that Christmas will slow everything down so any ideas when the deadline date for ordering should be for an early Jan wedding?

Thanks

Jo

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-14 21:11:23

Hi Joanne,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but  the pictures you asked for is not available , If you want the dresses to be sent to different place ,please write down the different address in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know. Normally , we need 15-18 days to make the dress and anther 3-5 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping.The sooner you place your order the sooner we can start preparing for your dresses.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Amanda 2011-09-03 13:56:50

Can you confirm what colours are used in the making of this dress please.

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-05 00:50:10

Hi Amanda,

Thanks for your mail.

The dress shown in the pictures is in Ivory.Please note that there is a little color aberrations between the real dresses and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch


Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158