Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001894

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,521  Sparer  SEK 491

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Figutierrez55 2016-01-03 11:03:41

Beautiful color. Shiny material. Fast Shipping.

pic1.jpeg

Från Lindsay Row 2013-08-25 09:22:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow! Dress fits amazingly and is better than I honestly expected! Very Very satisfied. And the shipping was super fast! Thank you JJ's House!

Från Daisy 2013-06-15 02:44:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

oh my god! the color red is so beautiful. it fits me. amazing. i am so glad to find your website and i will not go to other website again. you are reliable. you are very kind and friendly. the dress is in good quality but with a low price. love you

Från joanne milburn 2012-05-17 05:36:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

they are lovley dresses well made thicker matiriel than they look excellent value for the price
would recommend to others defenatly

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-05-17 22:46:12

Från Esthela 2012-05-15 18:55:53

First of all, the dresses I order were all pretty nice. However, make sure you do get your measurements correct because you cannot return the dress if the mistake was made on your behalf. I ordered all my bridesmaids dresses from this website, I however made a mistake on one of them because I order it a size too small. I tried getting a hold of customer service, and let me tell you...they are impossible. The only way I ever got a hold of them was through email because I think a phone call to China would cost me more than the dress itself. They were pretty nice with the first two emails and then out of nowhere I stopped receiving emails. I have not heard from them and this was back in April. My wedding is in June and one of my bridesmaids will just have to deal with a small dress. My plan was to exchange the dress or just work something out. The dresses are nice but they are very fitted so please order your right size or even order a size bigger.. Remember, they do not exchange dresses unless it was their fault. Keep that in mind.

Från Esthela 2012-02-03 18:46:53

Hi can I please get a picture of this dress in burgundy and silver. Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-03 22:16:37

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us.
 

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navyand a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon (material of this dress) in for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


Please be free to contact us if there's anything we can do for you!

Från fabi 2011-09-15 10:39:25

Do you have any picutres of this dress in orange or another style bu strapless floor length in satin or tafeta? thankssss

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-15 23:25:09

Hi Fabi,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från nORMA 2011-06-18 17:34:21

Hi, I want to know if you have a dark red or apple color and any style???

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-19 20:38:31

Hi Norma,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com! We have Burgundy, which is similar to dark red.  You may refer to our color chart
http://JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=2.

If time is allowed, we strongly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here
is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks.

Från servat 2011-02-27 06:50:20

hi i need to know if u can make style A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001894)
with sleeves i need it to be all covered up from the top with nice style thank u

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-02-27 18:15:42

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158