Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Golvlång Charmeuse Spetsar Aftonklänning
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Golvlång Charmeuse Spetsar Aftonklänning #017014428

Pris: SEK 1,737

Originalpriset: SEK 2,453  Sparer  SEK 717

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,737
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Halez Michelle 2014-06-24 02:00:20

Oh my goodness, words cannot describe how gorgeous this dress is in real life!!! The picture really does not do it justice.
It arrived beautifully packaged to my home yesterday, which was only a week after I had ordered it.
The quality is outstanding, the stiching is flawless, the lace work is beautiful and the fabric is of the best quality.
I was a first time buyer and I ordered a standard size based on my measurements and the size guide and it fits perfectly, like it was tailor made for me. I also ordered the same colour as in the main pictures (champagne) and it is exactly what I expected.
I was a little bit anxious because you never know what to expect, however I could not be happier and I would definitely buy from JJ's House again.
I cannot wait to wear this stunnng dress!

Från Tamara Harriman 2013-08-05 19:06:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is as beautiful as the picture.The quality is excellent and I have never ordered online and recieved such a well made dress with beautiful quality material. I would reccommend this dress to everyone who doesn't just want to look beautiful but feel beautiful aswell.

Från Alicia 2013-03-09 16:33:15

This really is a beautiful dress. However, it was a bit too tight - I ordered the custom size and I gave exact measurements not taking into consideration that the dress comes with extra lining and boning (my fault). So if you are ordering the custom size, I would suggest adding a half inch to your measurements just to be on the safe side.
The dress arrived on time as promised and I was generally pleased with the communication and quality - I just thought that the cutting of the lace pieces at the hemline could have been a little neater but this flaw can only be seen up-close if you are examining the dress very carefully.
Overall I would recommend this dress (it is really beautiful) and JJ House. I will definitely purchase from this company again.

Från wellia 2012-12-12 21:50:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress and get compliments on it every time I wear it. It can be dressed up easily and it make me look elegant after wearing it

Från Berry 2012-12-10 22:24:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is for the evening dinner party held by my husband company. I was so nervous about this , since this is kind of important to me. Once i received this, I tried it on, thanks god! It fit well. And the fabric looks good. My husband said I look gorgeous with this dress on.

Från Cassandre 2012-12-06 21:39:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Overall, I think this is a cute dress, and it just fit me perfectly ! I'm considering ordering another one because I love the idea of this dress

Från Bblythe 2012-12-04 01:36:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is the second dress I have purchased from this site and can say that they are both excellent quality, well made and quick delivery. It's a fantastic quality dress!!!Never regret this shopping and will recommend this site:)

Från Stacey 2012-11-29 22:57:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great dress! It can worn casual or dressed up. It fits true to size and is a great addition to any wardrobe. and i love it very much

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491