Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Court släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Court släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er #002000431

Pris: SEK 2,286

Originalpriset: SEK 4,150  Sparer  SEK 1,864

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,286
4.9 (baserat på 21 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mvd 2014-12-23 07:04:58

Great dress, very happy with the turn-out.
- Deliverd super fast
- Decided on white sash instead of yellow.
- Was able to alter some details locally, the seamstress said the dress was very well made.
- Good, strong fabric.
- I took off some of the beads as I didn't want a lot of shiny things on there.
Below some pictures..

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Grace Kwong 2012-11-02 11:32:19

Hi, can you please send me more photos with the dress in pink and champagne colours. Thanks.

Från ERICA HAMLETT 2012-08-16 20:19:59

this dress is beautiful but can the train be made longer...
and because you dont have your dresses in all colors so you can see why not have a photo page of brides wearing your gowns... just a thought

Från Jade 2012-03-19 22:06:29

Hi,

I was just wondering if the neckline of this dress could be made to a sweet heart neckline or would it be easier to do once ive order the dress and can try it on?
Also do you have any photos of this dress with a zip back?

Thanks
Jade

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-20 00:52:32

Från julie 2012-02-05 04:36:57

HI, could i please have a photo of this dress send to me in all the colors.. thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-05 21:45:51

Hi Julie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White, Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Krista 2012-01-28 16:45:20

Can this dress be made without the train on the back? or can it be made with something to pin it up after? sort of a bustle to keep it off the ground?

Från susana contreras 2012-01-05 17:59:21

Quiero hacer el pedido mañana de este vestido, pero no se cual es el color del vestido ni de la cinta. Me lo indican por favor??

Agradezco también me sugieran otra combinaciones de colores sobrias y elegantes. Que tal queda el vestido y la cinta del mismo color? marfil y marfil por ejemplo??

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-06 01:40:34

Hola, buenos dias.
El color del vestido sera marifil, el color de la cinta sera champin.

Le mencionaria que sucede algunas diferencias de la realidad y el monitor.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Från Maureen McIlwain 2012-01-05 13:21:45

I was very worried about ordering a dress online, but it turned out beautifully! It arrived in 2 weeks of placing my order and fits perfectly. Beads and sequins are hand sewen on to give it a very classy look. One item I ordered was missing but when I contacted JJsHouse, it was sent immediately. Excellent quality, great service and I will use your service again. Thanks very much! Note for Canadian customers - there was a brokerage charge, but I felt it was reasonable (less than $50 on a $350 order).

Från amparo naranjo 2011-12-28 08:23:20

hola, me caso en abril de 2012 y deseo saber si a colombia bogota me hacen llegar este vestido?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-29 00:00:59

   Hacemos envíos a todo el mundo, incluyendo Colombia. Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito (3-6 días), EMS  para el envío Estándar (6-9 días) y Correo Regular para el Súper Ahorro (15-30 días); aunque el tipo de envío de Súper Ahorro no es recomendado para Latino América debido a que pueda tardar mucho tiempo. El costo final será calculado antes de pagar el pedido según el peso del paquete.

Från Dunja 2011-12-24 01:12:29

Can you deliver dress to Serbia?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-24 01:33:34

Hi Dunja,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we can deliver to Serbia,please place your order at ease .


If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.
 

 Visar 1 - 10 av 21 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753