Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Court släp Charmeuse Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Applikationer Spetsar Kristallbrosch
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Court släp Charmeuse Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Applikationer Spetsar Kristallbrosch #002012589

Pris: SEK 2,129

Originalpriset: SEK 3,385  Sparer  SEK 1,256

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,129
4.8 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mari Punta 2015-09-09 19:13:25

I was really happy my dress.

pic1.jpeg

Från rikkilee.thompson 2014-01-19 02:12:58

Love it!
The dress arrived sooo quickly and in fantastic condition.
I do have to get the middle taken in a little but that's because I chose a standard size rather than custom made.

The detail, beading and quality of this dress is outstanding!!!
I am so truly happy, thank you JJsHouse!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-20 01:09:21

Hi Rikkilee.thompson, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från Mari Punta 2015-02-01 12:30:18

This dress is so beautiful and perfect to me.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-02 00:05:43

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från piwi_angel 2014-08-13 09:34:30

hola buen dia, estoy interesada en este vestido, por favor me podrian mandar la muestra de la tela y el costo, la cuenta donde depositar... gracias

Från Kim Strange 2014-06-18 04:07:25

I ordered this dress on the 2nd of June, and received it on the 18th June, I was very surprised that it came to me so quickly, as I had it made to measure and I live in Cyprus. I have to say that I opened the packaging with my heart in my mouth as I have never ordered anything from jjshouse before, and didn't really know what to expect! I am absolutely delighted with my dress!! I ordered it in Champagne, and it is stunningly beautiful. the quality is incredible, it looks like it cost a fortune. I tried it on, and it fits like a glove. if anyone else is considering this dress - go for it, it makes me look taller and slimmer!! It feels very secure and doesn't slip down, and is very comfortable. I think this company is very professional, the website is so easy to use, and my queries were answered immediately. I am so impressed and grateful that I have such a beautiful, yet affordable dress to wear to my wedding in September, thank you so much jjshouse, you have one very happy customer here. Kim Strange

Från Kate 2014-02-14 19:11:25

Beautiful dress for a great price. I got a custom size and the dress fit me well. I am going to have some miner adjustments made, but I am happy to do this since I couldn't try on the dress in the first place.
Overall very Happy with the dress and I have recommended using JJ's House to a friend.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-14 22:37:37

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från daiele 2014-01-14 03:57:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

amo tudo nesse vestido!!!

Från SIlva Keshishian 2013-11-14 00:25:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my wedding. It fit perfect with measurements done to custom made. It was very good quality and just like the picture, except the back was longer which was actually better... more romantic. I had to do little bit alterations on the sides of the legs was little bit bigger rest was good. Everyone loved the dress. It was just stunning. All women wanted to fix my dress for picture shoot. Thank you JJhouse for making my day special. SK

Från Daniela.baltina 2013-10-02 11:20:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received it in 3 days! Great! There is one defect in the dress, but considering price and speed of it all, it is beautiful. In a week comes The Big Day. Hope all will go well!

Från Cintia 2013-09-28 07:00:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A entrega levou aproximadamente 30 dias, tempo habil de processo. O vestido é maravilhoso, mais lindo do que esta na foto... estou muito, muito satisfeita e indicando para todo mundo.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753