Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002011975

Pris: SEK 1,913

Originalpriset: SEK 2,639  Sparer  SEK 726

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,913
4.5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Louisiana Bride 2014-12-09 13:19:04

This dress is fabulous! I I ordered it and arrived within 3 weeks. I have it custom measured but it's a little big on the bust and hips so I need to have it altered. :(

Overall, the quality of the dress is superb, and it exceeded my expectation. There is one loose beading but it is definitely fine because I can easily fix it. I love the dress, I just hope it fits me perfectly.

I also ordered my mom's dress with my wedding dress, a veil and a make-up brush. I love it all.

I will my mother-in-law's dress here this week, and my sisters will order their dresses soon!


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Laura 2014-09-29 00:36:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This was me on my wedding day, I love the dress and I still can look at it everyday. My day and the dress was perfect! Cheap, but I didn't care, because now we had money left for a honeymoon. Everyone agreed that I looked pretty that day!

Note: I wore the shoes from jjs house to nd I loved it, same for the veil and thing for your leg.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Laura 2014-02-19 01:43:50

The dress isn't as pretty on the picture, but that's because you cannot see the body from a close up. THe dress did fit! I still am happy that I ordered the dress. The trail longer than I thought, but that's not a problem.

I hope I still fit the dress in 6 months, because it's custom made.

The order went very fast. I didn't expect the order to be this fast. It said in the first place that I would get the dress in a month, but the order was at my home 2 weeks earlier.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-20 01:45:39

Dear Laura, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

Från karma626.tr 2015-11-16 14:31:23

Loved it.... fit perfect! Beautiful dress at a great price !!

Från Carrabellerose 2015-10-14 12:11:21

Yes yes yes,, I was so scared, I could only spend $200 on a dress.. But I done my research and I ordered this dress in blushing pink... From the time I had questions before ordering and then questions after,customer service was excellent.. And my dress is spectacular the quality and craftsmanship is on point.. Now I ordered a plain size 10 no custom fit. I am 5.7 and about 130. I ordered the 10 to fit my chest 34D and wanted enough room to have it taken in to be snug like pictures by my seamstress ... I can not get over the beautiful work on this dress. Go ahead order yours today.

Från Kaisy 2013-08-02 11:59:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Estava muito receosa por comprar algo tão importante e para um dia tão especial pela internet, mas estou 100% satisfeita! O produto é lindo, ótimo acabamento, pedi com medidas personalizadas e veio perfeito, inclusive ele vem com alças elásticas internas para ficar mais justo e firme!!! O bordado é lindo e mais brilhante que na foto!!

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:56:14

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753