Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002004485

Pris: SEK 2,305

Originalpriset: SEK 2,904  Sparer  SEK 599

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,305
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lordsery 2015-05-25 07:26:21

Very fast delivery and nice quality , material is very thick and beads on the dress were well made, thanks

Från lizcantu5680 2015-05-12 08:38:17

I just got my dress like 5 mins ago and tried it on omg it fits perfectly !!!! It's so beautiful I can't believe it !!! it came in a tiny box so i was a little scarred it was thin or cheaply made but i was wrong it is not heavy but not thin and very well made I am soooooo happy!!! I did order a 16 wide and when i tried on dresses and Davids bridal the day before i fit into a 14 so i was worried it would be to big but it fit idk whose sizes are off but take that into consideration. Also i didnt realize they were handmade when u order so i didnt realize the time it would take to make but it took only one day for delivery which is awesome i am sooo happy!!!

Från cristina 2014-09-24 09:09:41

Esse modelo e perfeito.

Från Eudora 2013-06-17 23:24:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was really hesitant to buy this dress, but it was the best purchase ever. It was beautiful and the standard size fit perfectly! Didn't even need alterations! SO much better than spending a small fortune at a bridal shop! I have been telling everyone about this site!

Från Mel 2013-05-03 04:10:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very pleased with the delivery of the dress, I received it two and a half weeks after ordering! The dress is gorgeous and I was impressed by the detail in the embroidery and beadwork. I ordered a custom size dress, needs slight alterations but other wise very happy. Will be recommending to family and friends!
Thank you very much :-)

Från Grießler Michi 2013-04-17 03:32:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Danke für das tolle Kleid!!
Werde sicher wider was bestellen!!

Från Bertha 2012-12-25 02:21:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the chest part attracted me at first time and i ordered it immediately and now i have received it , and measurements are right for me, i am impressed on the beadwork on the dress. the beadings are well made , thank you guys, i would like t buy a veil from you soon

Från cassie 2012-12-11 00:53:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you i was very happy to buy dress at your site. I was thrilled to death when I saw my beautiful dress. It was everything I could want for my wedding. nice and thx for your hard work and nice again.

Från Dolores 2012-12-11 00:43:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I could not be more please with this wedding dress. I received it and was amazed with not only the weight but the quality of the dress. The picture doesn't show the beauty nor the elegance. I will be having my entire bridal party, including my grandmother to order their dresses from jjshouse. Thank you for making one of many decisions for my wedding a great success!

Från Iris 2012-12-06 22:14:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my wedding, it looks much better than the picture, I can't wait to wear it for my wedding day.the quality is just as if you bought it from a shop here if not even better.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753