Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Asymmtrisk Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Blomma (or) Slits Fram Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Asymmtrisk Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Blomma (or) Slits Fram Svallande Krås #002015176

Pris: SEK 2,031

Originalpriset: SEK 2,933  Sparer  SEK 903

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,031
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från AijaHohlova 2016-03-03 13:23:38

Here is some pictures from our dream day. Dress is the same as in picture and quality is very good because it survived even after trush the dress :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Miko 2015-12-16 17:45:24

It's wonderful dress on my wedding day!! Good design, quick service & fit my size! Off course so beautiful. Thank you so much! JJ House! I love your all dresses

Från Jhoana amores 2013-05-25 14:43:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love my wedding dress..thnks jj house its perfect

pic1.jpg

Från AijaHohlova 2016-03-03 13:07:52

Wedding was couple weeks ago and dress was fabulous. From beginning i had couple issues when i received dress but custom service was brilliant, they solved the problems and in the end there was for one more happy fiance in the world. Thank you so much!!!

Från debra.hoynes 2014-10-05 11:01:09

Beautiful dress fits perfect and due to the lace up back wing matter if I lose a little more weight

Från nina 2014-05-15 12:13:22

Vielen Dank für die rasche Zusendung und alles ist perfekt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Från CaliforniaBride 2014-03-13 10:03:17

This dress came out BEAUTIFUL! I was so nervous because I needed special sizing and I had to measure myself... and am very happy they took two weeks to make sure the dress was made perfectly. I love that it ties in through the back so it custom fits right to the body. I love there are no zippers. I just want to try it on every day until my wedding! THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY PERFECT WEDDING DRESS!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-14 04:07:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från caddy71380 2014-01-24 23:40:54

MERCI.....JJ's House...elle est tout bonnement MAGINIFIQUE et quelle rapidité !!! Je suis épatée, je l'ai faite faire sur mesure, commandée le 15 Janvier et reçue le 23 Janvier... J'avoue que j'étais un peu anxieuse car en passant par le net, on peut avoir de mauvaise surprise, mais je vous assure que JJ'sHouse a assuré...je recommande ce site à 100%
Ma robe est exactement comme sur la photo, tissus impeccable, doublée (c'est mieux de ne pas voir à travers pour un mariage)....le bustier tiens super bien au niveau de la poitrine, et le laçage du dos est sublime!
Encore merci pour tout j'ai hâte d'être à mon mariage le 14 Juin....
Marilyn

Från Jhoana amores 2013-05-25 14:42:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i would like to say this wedding dress is perfect''''wat you see in this picture is for real''''

im really satisfied with this wedding dress..thank you jj.house

Från Patrycja 2013-03-30 16:16:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress! It looks exactly like on picture. I'm very, very happy customer! :-)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753