Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Älskling Chapel släp Tyll Spets Bröllopsklänning
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Älskling Chapel släp Tyll Spets Bröllopsklänning #002000630

Pris: SEK 2,482

Originalpriset: SEK 4,611  Sparer  SEK 2,129

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,482
5 (baserat på 36 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från M.G 2016-01-20 13:39:30

I bought this dress for my wedding. It was very beautiful and simple.

pic1.jpeg

Från fabikarla 2015-08-12 06:16:58

Maravilhoso.. Chegou super rápido.. e em perfeito estado.. super recomendo

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från mor2747 2014-12-04 17:45:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sin palabras para describir lo hermoso que es el vestido y lo bien que me quedo. Primera vez que compraba por internet y la verdad que los recomiendo... Llego en excelentes condiciones y a medida. Los bordados increibles, cada detalle..en verdad no se refleja en la foto la belleza que es. Tuve que pagar impuestos para retirarlo de la aduana porque en Uruguay no habilitan compras mayores a 200 dolares, pero todo lo que pague que fue mas que el doble...valió la pena.
Muchísimas gracias!!! Los felicito!!!!

PD: Les envío una foto casera porque no tengo aun las del fotógrafo...

pic1.jpeg

Från fabikarla 2015-04-20 16:51:32

Minha experiência foi maravilhosa. O vestido chegou muito rápido. Realizei o pedido dia 25/03/15 e no dia 13/04/15 ele já estava disponível na agencia dos correios para retirada. Veio perfeito.. alguns centímetros a mais porque eu havia solicitado. A costureira onde deixei para apertar elogiou muito. Fiquei muito satisfeita e recomendo fortemente a JJ'sHouse.

Från Odelia 2014-10-29 22:20:25

I was so grateful for your customer service. She recommended this beautiful dress to me. She also suggested me choosing the custom size. It could fit perfectly. Thank you so much!!!

Från Constance 2014-10-24 02:24:51

There's no wrinkling or pilling so far. I'm glad to recommend this dress now. :)
The fabric and design are really elegant. Thank you JJsHouse for the wonderful service and lovely product.

Från Lesley_luna 2014-10-17 02:45:26

This dress is wonderful and I love the lace on the bottom part. I also purchased the veil in the picture together. The quality of the fabric and the workmanship are amazing. I will definitely buy all my items for other occasion in the future.

Från e.d. 2014-10-17 01:55:11

The customer service of JJsHouse was excellent, all the questions I had were answered quite timely and thoughtful.
The delivery was also very quick. I definitely will recommend JJsHouse to anyone! Thanks so much!

Från Brenda 2014-10-15 23:14:37

The Cap Straps and the mermaid style was my favorite. The lace was so amazing.

Your customer service was kind and helpful.

I will order my bridesmaid dresses from you. Thanks!!!

Från Jolie_Pedersen 2014-09-11 01:49:21

Very simple ordering process with quick delivery. I would purchase here again!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 36 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753