Taft Särskilda tillfällen Sjal
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Taft Särskilda tillfällen Sjal #013012542

Pris: SEK 157

Originalpriset: SEK 220  Sparer  SEK 63

  • Färgtabell
SEK 157
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jarmilamemia 2015-11-11 10:45:31

Mit die Stole kann man schon viele verrückte Bilder machen :-D

pic1.jpeg

Från Purity_in_spirit 2015-11-23 05:58:49

This was wonderful! The color matched perfectly every picture that we received was exactly what the product looks like and the quality is fantastic! The customer service representative was extremely fast when we were trying to make sure the colors were correct and especially if you are using this for a formal event this saves time and money and looks fantastic!!!

Från sam.chalon.971 2015-10-28 03:24:32

Excellente matière.
Livraison rapide rien à dire.

Från becandsteve11 2015-06-23 01:21:47

Love this colour, it's perfect for our wedding this year! Fast delivery and excellent service, well done JJ's House and thank you

Från schmutz.salome 2015-03-16 15:48:26

they look very good with my taffeta's dress

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:29:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från aspab 2014-11-17 23:51:49

Schöne Stola, passt perfekt zum Kleid, sehr gut verarbeitet.

Från Penny Tweedie 2014-10-01 18:56:30

Very nice taffeta but could have had the loose thread trimmed before shipping. Would not buy from here again.

Från carmenvadala88 2014-05-08 08:45:07

The products are of excellent quality, sewn perfectly. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the prices are very competitive. I will be sure other purchases on this site! Recommended!!

Från vpthompson1213 2013-11-21 15:36:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This taffeta shawl matched my dress to a T! The shipment was fast and the quality was exceptional!

Från Maria Bethge 2013-07-01 08:04:48

Wie auf dem Bild! einfach wunderschön

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-07-02 00:02:30

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69