Söt Fauxen Pärla/Färgband/Spets Gästbok & pennuppsättningen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Söt Fauxen Pärla/Färgband/Spets Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018181

Pris: SEK 252

Originalpriset: SEK 504  Sparer  SEK 252

SEK 252
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från camila_baf 2015-04-23 11:52:05

Lindo, super delicado, conforme anuncio.. todo em tecido, otimo acabamento.
eu recomendo!!

Från Iisa 2014-12-29 23:08:46

Very cute! Great quality! Perfect for my wedding.

Från joy 2014-12-29 22:47:34

Thank you so much. I have received my items. Bought many items from JJsHouse. They all arrived successfully. I love them and they will be used in my wedding next month.

Från Cornelia612 2014-10-26 23:51:27

I am so pleased with this delicate guestbook.
The fabric is of high quality and the color makes me feel warm.
The ribbons have added much beauty to it.
I cannot wait to use it on my wedding day.
Thanks heaps.

Från ASHLYN 2014-10-21 02:29:29

I am a very happy customer! Your website is the best!

Från Daisy_Haw 2014-10-20 22:56:38

I am very happy with my order!

Från Fred 2013-08-05 00:52:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, this small item is really Exquisite just as you claim for the product description!! the colour is ture to the picture and the book and the pen patterns are a wonderful match!!

Från Veromca 2013-07-24 02:42:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Exquisite as their title describes! Their service was fast and worths every cent I have spent. You can see a good company from very little items and I believe in this company beside the website.

Från Gemma 2013-07-18 23:00:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received my items today. They are great, especially the guest book and pen set. It is in good condition since it is packed very well. And the delivery is fast. I love it very much. I am sure that it will add sparks on my wedding. Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64