Skal & Stjärnor Keramik Salt & Pepparkar med Stikkord (Sats om 2 st)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Skal & Stjärnor Keramik Salt & Pepparkar med Stikkord (Sats om 2 st) #051011488

Pris: SEK 10

Originalpriset: SEK 30  Sparer  SEK 20

SEK 10
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Monika-schulz 2016-04-07 12:41:42

Wunderschönes Set - viel größer und noch schöner als ich dachte! Wunderbar!!!

Från zhetteanne 2016-02-24 17:33:56

I ordered 40 sets of these for my wedding favours. I placed my order on Jan 31st and I gotta say, JJ House, you definitely exceeded my expectation. I was informed the whole time of the status of my order. Shipping did cost a lot but then I ordered so many of it :)

Från miladoidex 2015-09-10 03:21:13

We loved them...they are really cute!!!

Från sandraloveless 2015-02-18 14:27:35

Pictures don't do justice to these shakers! Just what I was looking for, for our destination wedding. Unbelievably fast shipping time (just 4 days from order date). Very impressed with this seller! :)

Från Josephine G 2014-10-30 11:49:37

Thank you so much for the excellent service. So happy, happy, happy. They have arrived much earlier than expected, and they are much nicer than the description in the photo. Plus the customer care rapresentatives were always ready to answer any questions as soon as possible. I am definitely going to use your services again as I already have a few more items in my shopping cart.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-10-31 03:16:37

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från cojemelo 2014-04-26 02:27:04

if i would just knew it was going to be so beautiful. regret didn't order more very cute and delicate as a favor.

Från gialfaria 2014-01-31 11:51:56

Excellent! Thanks.

Från Aurora 2013-11-18 23:12:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Firstly, i want to point out that the design of this Shell & Star Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers With Tag is quite special. You know what , i find it multi-functional. If you are in need of a shaker, it can be useful at kitchen. However, if you do not want a shaker, it can placed in your room for decoration.

Från Kalotina.Halkitis 2013-11-08 02:29:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These are absolutely perfect and the photo does not do them justice. Delighted I bought from jjs

Från kylie whit 2013-07-30 02:38:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

sorry for the late review, i have been busy for these days preparing the wedding the the wedding favors and accessories from your site was so nice, they are much like the ones from local exclusive shop, tanks for your good products and service

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64