Sjöstjärnor och Snäcka Gästbok & pennuppsättningen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Sjöstjärnor och Snäcka Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018133

Pris: SEK 252

Originalpriset: SEK 504  Sparer  SEK 252

SEK 252
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jovanavukasinovicbd 2015-12-13 06:28:09

I would like to say thank you very much for helping me have a fairytale wedding. Starting with the dress, that was absolutely perfect and to the guest book, everything was nicer then I could imagine. Fast delivery, and great quality, memories that will last forever.

pic1.jpeg

Från ravenlarkmoon 2016-02-23 13:02:43

I loved this. It's perfect with the exception I had to re-glue a rhinestone on the pen set part.

Från Candy 2014-04-28 01:37:12

The quality is really good I think. My wedding will be held on beach and this guestbook/pen set matches my wedding so well. I admire your service and delivery time. You are a professional shopping website.

Från butler 2014-04-26 17:50:09

What a lovely pen set I have received. Thank you for your good job! I highly recommend my friends to come to your website. Thank you so much.

Från Anne 2014-04-21 00:49:15

I received the guestbook/pen set today together with the keychains! They are all excellent! Good quality! Nice colors! I can not wait to use them next week! So pleased. Thank you!

Från Phyllis 2013-08-04 23:32:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is a wonderfull little guest book. The quality is excellent and good value for money. Also the delivery was extremly fast. well done!! Thank you.

Från Audrey 2013-07-30 01:49:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am looking for a gust book which can be used in the beach wedding, I get it in JJsHouse. The starfish is so lovely and it is exact I need. The quality of them are great, the pen set also match perfect with the gust book. Thanks and satisfied.

Från Christine 2013-07-28 22:58:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This book is absolutely beautiful. The quality and workmanship is carefully. I can not wait to put this out. this set matches prefectly. This will make a great addition to my wedding.

Från Michele Bauer 2013-07-27 02:56:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my wedding will be hold on a beach and the guest book is just what i am looking for, and starfish and sea shell embellished the starting of the wedding, everyone saw this, their smiling faces appeared, this was a dreamy wedding

Från Leila 2013-07-24 01:52:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Lovely book and pen set! The starfish is adorable as they were real and could swim away any time...the delivery is on time, several days before scheduled. Love it.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64