Enkel Ring Kudde i Satäng med Knut
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Enkel Ring Kudde i Satäng med Knut #103018238

Pris: SEK 118

Originalpriset: SEK 236  Sparer  SEK 118

SEK 118
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lydia 2013-08-05 00:12:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Looks exactly the same as picture. The delivery was very fast. I receive my order in a week. Overall satisfied with the product.Thank you!!

Från Ingrid 2013-07-29 23:15:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect! I bought the ring pillow for my sister, whose wedding is in August. We got it yesterday, and both of us like it so much. The quality is good. Really a happy purchase.

Från Beryl Fox 2013-07-28 23:00:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

though this one is simple designed but it matches my wedding prefectly! my wedding will be held in our garden and the atmosphere we want to achieve is just cozy and simply and it does match!

Från Fiona 2013-07-27 23:48:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very satisfied with my ring pillow. I thought it would be a little bit bigger, but the pillow is very beautiful and elegant as it is. The price is very good.

Från sammy 2013-07-27 00:45:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

just as the item name suggest, the ring pillow is rahter simple, but the stin knot on the pillow is nicely made... Love it!! Thanks m,, jjshouse, will come back soon .

Från Marcia 2013-07-23 23:53:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We just received our order yesterday. To be honest at first I was really worried shopping on line. We never bought things on line, so it is the first time. What’s more important, it is for my wedding. I am so surprised that I got the parcel just in 12 days. And now I have no concern and just wait for my big day. Thank you!

Från Daisy 2013-07-20 22:41:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A great product, both the quality and the workmanship! The fabric is also of high quality. It feels comfortable. I cannot wait to show it to my friends, and I will recommend your website to my friends.

Från pablo santiago rodriguez 2013-04-09 13:39:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Il cuscino è esattamente come nella foto! e la qualità è ottima! Andate tranquilli!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64