Service
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Service #034004981

Pris: SEK 197

Originalpriset: SEK 197  Sparer  SEK 0

SEK 197
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från vmoralesrdcde 2016-11-17 10:17:03

Beautiful dress and fits great

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från tprtwin4dogs 2016-05-08 20:25:35

I have bought several dresses from them and absolutely love everyone of them! They fit perfect every time. I am tall and they make the adjustments like I need. Their workmanship is exceptional. I go on cruises and order a different one each time. I then hand them down to my twin.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från g.krek 2016-12-04 08:29:38

Der Zuschlag für die Massanfertigung ist ausgesprochen günstig.

Från tamryn_c 2016-08-17 21:04:27

measurements where spot on

Från tim 2016-04-02 08:11:54

So easy for custom sizing. Complete novice here and was able to get all measurements per their direction. Fantastic!

Från mathmastertiki 2016-03-13 15:19:06

Both the dress and wrap fit perfectly - I had made an error with my measurements and they contacted me to double check the numbers - that is excellent attention to detail and customer service.

Från ptillan 2015-10-01 10:27:36

Je recommande vivement la taille sur mesure de la robe. Je viens de l'essayer et elle parfaite! Je l'adore!

Från lrollins50 2015-09-08 18:38:59

The wrap fits! I was generous with my measurements this time and I finally got something that fits!

Från srmitchell1977 2015-07-13 08:41:26

This was an excellent service for a reasonable fee! My dress came exactly as I specified and fits perfectly!

Från amerahha 2015-06-05 10:28:12

Ultimate and very comfortable Service

I have asked for a special size for me Czykt was measured very cool.

Thank you

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69