Service
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Service #034004965

Pris: SEK 148

Originalpriset: SEK 148  Sparer  SEK 0

SEK 148
4.9 (baserat på 35 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från orders 2016-09-22 08:43:17

I had the train taken off this trumpet/mermaid gown so I could dance in it... the customization went great!

pic1.jpeg

Från ramuteid 2016-07-14 03:18:20

Dress arrived faster than I expected. so was a nice surprise. Loved the dress, apart the fact that I needed to be more cautious choosing a colour, as my chosen white doesn't go so well with me being pale. I got a custom size, and was very delighted that there was no any problems to remove the train, so kids on my great day don't step on it :)) tho I still will need to do some amendments in the back of the dress after the train been removed, looks a bit too big from there. Anyway, very happy with a customer service.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från tzeitelandino 2016-05-03 08:04:41

Expertly and beautifully done!! Most grateful

pic1.jpeg

Från Alienbecci 2016-04-23 11:12:20

Super Maßanfertigung!!! Bin sehr zufrieden!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från breelacey 2015-10-18 17:30:21

I removed the train from my dress and it was perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Från Simona 2014-05-06 07:26:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very happy with this service. Personally I think that the trains are beautiful only in photos (or for photos), but they are really a nightmare if you want to enjoy a party and not to take care at every step that you or someone else step on your dress. So as you see in the attached photo the train of the dress was removed and the dress still looks super. I would recommend it.

pic1.jpeg

Från cynthia_lamar 2016-11-20 20:19:26

Loved being able to have the train removed!

Från Falcao_australia 2016-10-23 20:11:47

Hi,

I was very impressed with the speed of your service ( it took only 2 weeks from ordering) and quite surprised with the quality of the dress. I am happy to recommend JJ's House to my friends.

Från cristy.0307 2016-09-15 21:05:28

I originally chose a beautiful gown in champagne to wear to my son's upcoming wedding. The only drawback was that the dress had a train. I believe that the bride is the only person who should have a train on her special day. When I enquired as to whether or not the dress could be sewn without the train, the staff was very courteous in getting me a quick reply that indicated that the train could be left off with a rework of the pattern. The only negative was the charge for another 15 dollars after I had already paid extra to customize the dress to my height and other measurements. The dress looks lovely without the train as well.

Från olgachaves 2016-05-25 21:50:30

Everything was done ibn a very professional manner.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 35 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69