Service
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Service #034004963

Pris: SEK 148

Originalpriset: SEK 148  Sparer  SEK 0

SEK 148
4.5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Maria Laura Palavecino 2014-07-24 12:51:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have requested to add spaghetti to my dress and it was the best decision. I was really comfortable but the elegant at the same time. the spaghetti were done using the fabric. it was perfect.

pic1.jpeg

Från vwolfe 2013-11-18 19:05:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect! Wonderful company to do business with. My daughter won 2nd alternate with this gorgeous, perfectly fit dress!

pic1.jpeg

Från terriepappas 2016-12-04 13:31:50

The straps are a great add on. I was actually hoping though that they were sewn on. But that's ok we did it anyway. Thanks JJ's House.

Från Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:02:21

They hold the dress up well, and it is the same colour as the dress, perfect

Från Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:00:55

This came as expected, was well sewn on and made the dress stay up well

Från Stefwiley520 2016-07-27 09:45:24

The straps are a great addition; however, one front snap does not "lock" well and pops open very easily. I will have to replace the piece myself.

Från Wandarr1 2016-07-01 11:11:12

Straps are just right on the dresses.

Från felicia.martensdotter 2016-03-31 01:39:11

Worked just as I wanted! Does what it says, really good!

Från mkk58coupons 2016-01-20 17:06:39

Perfect for this dress as well without straps as it is with straps. I will have them taken up one inch other than that they're perfect

Från nmultare 2015-10-20 19:30:18

Resolvieron el problema con dos simples tiras.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69