Service
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Service #034004044

Pris: SEK 10

Originalpriset: SEK 10  Sparer  SEK 0

SEK 10
4.8 (baserat på 26 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ntuyetn 2016-10-25 18:07:46

The dress is absolutely beautiful and came really fast after purchase. Color was exactly what I had chosen. Can't wait until another event for another dress purchase.

pic1.jpeg

Från devi.alice.moon 2016-06-04 00:52:02

Great dress, very beautiful, fit my measurements perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Från evastuder 2015-07-18 11:07:16

The really helped us to correct our order after we forgot to order one item. We bought this for our best men as a gift.... Absolutely grate! Fast delivery...

pic1.jpeg

Från wayuat 2016-11-06 07:53:19

The looks dress looks gorgeous, nice finishing and wonderful price

Från s.andrews.cmbc 2016-07-14 06:54:11

The dress was fantastic and fitted well.
It arrived on time and well boxed. The dress was also altered here to fit a train with the extra material purchased.
Many thanks to all who helped make her event special.
I will upload a photo soon

Från MLD - Houston 2016-05-31 18:03:36

Appreciate the immediate responses to inquiries and timely assistance

Från sampathshadrach 2015-12-27 18:44:52

Very good customer service. Easy tracking system & text messages regarding Delivery time & date. I received my package even before the expected delivery date.

Från h.bezy 2015-05-28 18:55:44

I absolutely love my dress. It is exactly like the photo on the Web site. The custom size fits great. The shipping was so fast. I can't wait to use J.J.'s house again

Från dlou12 2015-04-30 15:13:33

I was very satisfied with my purchase on jjshouse.com No complaints at all

Från dilnene 2015-04-30 12:14:59

Hi,

I would rate this company as excellent, my dress was high quality and fitted my perfect. I received my dress in less than 7 days. I liked the customer service and their prompt responses every time I had a question.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 26 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69