Elastisk Satin Elbow Längd Handskar Bridal
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elastisk Satin Elbow Längd Handskar Bridal #014005531

Pris: SEK 82

Originalpriset: SEK 167  Sparer  SEK 86

SEK 82
4.4 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Blanche 2014-04-27 23:53:03

I bought this pair of gloves together with my wedding gown! I was concerned that the colors might not match but I am now relieved! The colors are great and identical!

Från Irene 2014-04-21 02:49:39

These gloves are exquisite. They are perfect with my daughter's ivory wedding dress. She can not wait to wear these elegant gloves. She likes them. Thank you!

Från Leopold 2014-04-19 02:37:51

I love the gloves! They go well with my gown. The color matches with my dress too. I will pass by word of mouth to my friends about your website!

Från mmhif 2013-11-23 08:55:23

the item is shipped as ivory elastic gloves but what i received is a white instead of ivory what a bad deal

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:53:49

Dear Mmhif,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Angle 2013-11-17 23:38:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was not going to buy gloves. When I was looking for my wedding dress, I noticed the gloves. The embroidery on the gloves is exquisite. What can I do? Just buy them. They came with my wedding dress and they matched quite well. Thanks JJsHouse! Thanks for your great products!

Från Trista 2013-11-15 03:56:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this pair of gloves about two weeks ago and they arrived at my place very soon. They are in very good condition when they arrived. The color is very white. I tried them on and they look very elegant on my elbows. :)

Från Julie 2013-11-13 21:56:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi. i just received this bridal gloves from the postman, it is in good condition, match my wedding gown perfectly. no colour difference. (i am relieved now, for i was being worried about this problem for the past one month) Thanks!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69