Satäng Stilettklack Sandaler Plattform Slingbacks med Strass skor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Satäng Stilettklack Sandaler Plattform Slingbacks med Strass skor #087015200

Pris: SEK 540
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,079  Sparer  SEK 540

SEK 540
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Erica Crunkness Austin 2015-07-22 10:43:04

This shoe was a definite highlight at an event I went to! Everywhere I went people asked about my shoe and where I got them. They look just like the website picture and even better on! They also shipped fast too! You will not go wrong when purchasing the shoe no matter the color you choose!

pic1.jpeg

Från annfaith77 2015-04-27 21:52:00

Beautiful shoes! They look amazing on, and JJSHOUSE shipped them out so quickly! Will definitely buy from them again.

pic1.jpeg

Från rpalafox69 2014-07-20 11:33:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

made nice shoes I'm happy with this purchased. .I love it.

pic1.jpeg

Från Aly R 2014-03-20 22:13:16

I had an air force wedding, so to me...these were perfect! They reminded me of the air force symbol, and obviously they were blue. I loved them, and though figuring out the sizing was a little tricky we obviously picked the right size because they fit great. I wear a size 8 in normal shoes, but usually a size 6.5-7 in a heels. The size i picked for these was a 37.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:17:55

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Jayde Morris 2013-07-18 06:35:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These shoes are amazing. They arrived quickly for my wedding and they are so beautiful and so well made. I have worn them myself around the house to make sure they are comfortable and they are the best shoes I have brought for a very long time. These are a must buy.

pic1.jpg

Från coauigbelle 2016-06-20 11:12:30

the shoes fit great and they are not even uncomfortable like everyone said they would be

Från vsaidukamara 2015-10-07 11:10:41

Shoe was received in good condition.

Från maria.fuglum 2014-07-05 05:11:43

I just love these shoes (I just have to learn to walk elegantly with them, haha, as they are pretty high). nice colour as pictured and size as described. Than you. :)

Från Kim 2014-04-01 03:07:23

You always take a risk buying online site unseen, however these shoes are exquisite. I have a wide foot so it is always a worry that shoes will be tight and uncomfortable, not so with these. They are so comfortable, very well made and the sparkle of the rhinestones are eye catching. Cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day : )

Från cosettaluppi 2014-03-01 04:26:41

Misura perfetta colore ok splendide

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20