Samling Set i Satäng med Kronblad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Samling Set i Satäng med Kronblad #100017957

Pris: SEK 550
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,099  Sparer  SEK 550

SEK 550
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Theresa Small 2014-04-28 21:48:14

Items received are as described. I was very pleased with this order!

Från Monica 2014-04-21 00:47:41

It really surprised me when I saw it at first sight. I love the design and the colors. The petals are so pretty. I made my order without any hesitation and it didn't let me down. Thank you JJshouse. I will buy more items from you soon.

Från Yale 2014-04-18 23:05:59

Hi! I just want you guys to know I love your website and the products you sent me!

Från Ashley 2013-11-15 00:59:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It really make me surprised, so beautiful than i think. The material is satin and with a comfortable touch,i am really love it, and the delivery is so fast, just like buying products from my own country,thanks

Från Christine Dobinson 2013-07-29 23:44:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy these days, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding collection set is really good. The red color for the heart is really perfect. Thank you so much!

Från Adela 2013-07-29 00:14:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my wedding collection set today and I love it. They are really with great quality and I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone looking for the items. Love this set so much!

Från Eudora 2013-07-27 23:22:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just a quick email to say a huge thank you for my Wedding Collection Set in Satin With Rose Petals and its prompt delivery.
I will be recommending you!
Thanks

Från DOnna 2013-07-24 00:26:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this design is rather sweet, decorated by the roses, which are my favorate. the size of the ring pillows is appropriate and the guerst book is of high quality!! Wonderful, I must say!

Från Karen 2013-07-22 01:14:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received the wedding collection set. everything is just stunning! it is even more beautiful than in the picture. i'm so happy that i choose this website and i will recommend to my friends!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64