Rutigt Strass Gästbok & pennuppsättningen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Rutigt Strass Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018151

Pris: SEK 196

Originalpriset: SEK 392  Sparer  SEK 196

SEK 196
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Editha 2014-04-28 00:50:54

I received my order. The items are all in good condition. They matches the descriptions and the photos showed on your website. I am satisfied with my order. Thank you a lot!

Från Lillian888 2014-04-21 00:59:13

The guest book and pen set are the same as the picture shows, and the quality surprises me so much. I will definitely order again on your website. Thank you so much.

Från Rita 2014-04-18 23:45:24

I have never thought I could get such lovely items online! I was so concerned before the purchase, but you amazed me with such wonderful items! The satin fabric is very smooth and comfortable to feel! Thanks!

Från Frederica 2013-12-31 01:09:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i have received the guest book, and pen set! they are fantastic! the quality seems pretty good, and the price is also great! really a happy purchase, i will definitely order again in the future!

Från marianna 2013-07-30 01:11:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It's very nice and really happy for the good look of the book and pen set, The book is of wonderful quality and the price is quite good as well. exactly as described in the pictures. In addition, the delivery service is very fast. Satisfaction.

Från Abigail 2013-07-28 23:21:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Really nice and shipment time is fast too.highly recommend:)

Från Rovena 2013-07-27 03:12:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The item Check Design Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set With Rhinestones came to my house one day earlier than i thought and the gift box was so pretty

Från Trista 2013-07-24 02:27:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Rhinestones are shiny and the whole shape is classy. It is like a expensive bag to hold or keep after the ceremony. I have recommended you to my guests and believe that they will enjoy the same happy feeling when buying things here.

Från Evangeline 2013-07-18 22:52:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Today, the courier take the package to my house. I opened the package and I am very pleased with the product inside. The rhinestones are stunning. I love the item. Thank you for your great work.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64