Rose Ring Kudde med Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Rose Ring Kudde med Skärpband #103018291

Pris: SEK 98
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 196  Sparer  SEK 98

SEK 98
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från amandaeshaqi 2015-01-12 16:29:50

Beautiful! As shown in the picture and delivery was very fast!
Will definitely buy more stuff from JJ's House.

Från tammylw 2014-04-28 02:34:14

This little pillow with sash is so lovely and I cannot find a word to describe its beauty. Thank you for sending me such a wonderful product.

Från Cora 2014-04-26 23:12:37

I love this ring pillow. The color white is what I need. The size is perfect. It OK for my ring. I will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you a lot dear jjshouse.

Från Carina666 2014-04-19 02:37:56

The ring pillow has just arrived. It is really beautiful. The color is the same as the picture shows. It is also the color of my wedding. It will fit my wedding well. Thanks.

Från Amber 2013-11-18 23:03:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

bought this little pillow as a ring pillow for my wedding and it has just arrived. The condition is really good and it is a nice plump pillow. Looks exactly the same as picture. thank you soo much for all your help!! would order more from here!!!

Från Jacqueline 2013-07-29 23:17:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Pretty good ring pillow! The little roses are really elegant. and the rhinestones are beautiful. I love ut, and i'm planning to order from you for more things.

Från Beryl Macadam 2013-07-28 23:09:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love the rose work scattering on the pillow, kthe fabric used to make it is of high quality and you must have done it with so much care! Thanks for all the efforts!

Från Kelsey 2013-07-27 23:51:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

qute good size ring pillow, absolutly , very elegant

Från stacy 2013-07-27 00:54:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

nice produce, really romantic, i plan to decorate my wedding with roses so i picked this ring pillow without hesitation. it is really delicately made!! Thanks!

Från Mirabelle 2013-07-24 00:06:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my order just yesterday! after opening the package I was so surprised at the things before me. All of them are really good hand making. Not only this one ,but also the shoes I chose. Thank you for your patient as I asked many questions. You gave me good replies and great suggestion! Thank you~~~

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64