Röd bärstol Cubic Favör Boxas (Set om 12)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Röd bärstol Cubic Favör Boxas (Set om 12) #050012948

Pris: SEK 40

Originalpriset: SEK 79  Sparer  SEK 40

SEK 40
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från munich463 2016-03-21 14:47:58

Delivery is very fast and these favor boxes are easy to assemble and very cute. Can easily put 2 pineapple cookies in it. I only wish that the paper is in a glossy finish and that will make it pop out even better.

Från Frances6 2014-04-30 00:37:10

Oh, God! My item was just delivered to me. So happy. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families. Thank you sooooooo much!

Från Eleanor 2014-04-21 02:01:04

These favor boxes are cute. I love the color red. Thank you!

Från Benson13 2014-04-19 03:07:05

I love the favor boxes! My husband and I are both Chinese American. We were so excited when we found such favor boxes! Thank you very much! We love you guys!

Från Rosemary 2013-08-05 01:53:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so interested in Chinese culture and the red favor boxes really appeal to my taste, I had ordered Chinese wedding dresses before, now I can make my wedding more colorful.

Från Zara 2013-07-29 23:39:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Red is one of my favorite colors since I am very interested in traditional eastern cultures, and I know this is the shape of an old Chinese sedan chairs, love it a lot

Från Poppy 2013-07-28 23:31:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love Chinese culture very much and I know this favor box is made according to one of the traditional bridal sedan chair, very beautiful.

Från Kama Smith 2013-07-26 23:02:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The quality of these cute little boxes was surprising. Purchased these for my daughters wedding to hold chocolate. It is so warming and would be a spot on her traditional wedding.

Från Judy 2013-07-24 01:10:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What should I call them? Sedan or box. This was a brilliant idea and people were calling me that they liked my gifts. I enjoy new ideas and your box works.

Från Lillie McDaniel 2013-07-22 22:50:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Though I am foreigner, I love Chinese traditions and for my wedding, I picked this one to share my hobbies with my guests! They are lovely and well designed, I will recommend you to all my friends!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64