Ring Kudde i Satäng med Skärpband/Strass
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ring Kudde i Satäng med Skärpband/Strass #103018255

Pris: SEK 127
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 253  Sparer  SEK 127

SEK 127
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från markh4489 2016-07-20 10:37:59

very pleased with this ring pillow.

Från carro-86 2016-03-26 00:49:39

Veldig fin. Fornøyd med kjøpet

Från Crystal 2015-08-19 10:24:34

Material is lovely. Colors are beautiful. Detailing nicely done. There are some small faint stain lines, but barely noticeable. I am happy with it!

Från taniarobb 2015-06-10 00:38:42

Perfect, just like the picture

Från lenilucia.abreu 2015-05-27 08:58:49

I love my ring pillow

Från camilebratchher 2015-05-03 21:50:23

Very beautiful!!!. Bought it for my sister's wedding and she loves it!!!!

Från Luciaa 2015-04-19 07:20:59

thank you

Från dianneleonard 2014-01-16 19:02:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great quality and will match my wedding dress perfectly. Thank you!

Från elisazannini 2013-11-25 03:56:39

arrivato oggi, l'avevo ordinato in blu royal ed è arrivato avorio................ che delusione, il tema del matrimonio è tutto bianco e blu royal, veramente delusa. gli altri prodotti sono ok

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-26 00:11:54

Dear Elisazannini,

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Rita

Från Anastasia 2013-11-18 23:01:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi i recieved my rhinestone satin ring pillow on monday , words can't explain how i felt when they arrived i was really emotional thankyou very much and it is just what i am looking for!! would like to buy more things from here in the future!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64