Ren Blomkorg i Satäng med Båge
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ren Blomkorg i Satäng med Båge #102018108

Pris: SEK 121

Originalpriset: SEK 242  Sparer  SEK 121

SEK 121
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Eudora 2013-11-18 02:37:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the color is nice, the quality is high, the service is excellent. it is my first time to buy things on your website, but you did not disappoint me. i will remember your website and come here again!

Från Louisa 2013-08-04 23:51:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it even better than in the picture is so so nice i love it alot.thank u very much :)
It's lovely! Just the way I imagined,.would show around my friends!

Från NINA 2013-07-30 01:37:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love the wedding flower basket, the volume is large enough to hold many flowers. the bow decoration is very beautiful and the satin is very smooth to touch, very satisfied!

Från Barbara 2013-07-28 23:43:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Looks the same as the photo. Happy with the basket.Thank you!! definitely recommend:)

Från Claire White 2013-07-28 01:23:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This Flower Basket In White Satin With Bow(102018108) is kind of vintage and its minimalism style went well with the wedding theme

Från Irish 2013-07-24 01:37:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received the item ordered from JJsHouse and we all love them. The satin fabric made for this basket is so great and the workmanship is very good. I could not be more happy on it. Thank you for your good items

Från Brenda 2013-07-18 22:33:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The flower girl baskets are gorgeous and arrived swiftly in excellent condition. I am extremely happy with this purchase and I know it will look beautiful being carried by my flower girls on the wedding day.

Från internetchecker 2013-05-31 11:55:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Der Korb sieht auf den ersten Blick wirklich etwas klein aus. Jedoch ist er für Kinderhände bestens geeignet. Preis- / Leistung passt!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64