Prakten Strass/Båge Gästbok & pennuppsättningen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Prakten Strass/Båge Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018132

Pris: SEK 235

Originalpriset: SEK 469  Sparer  SEK 235

SEK 235
4.9 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Marie Witlene 2016-09-19 13:25:53

Good

Från dstup22 2016-03-18 15:52:34

Again we love pink and were so happy to get this set in pink,love it

Från katec1988 2016-03-07 22:34:42

Better then what I expected, so happy with the quality

Från crispy 2015-02-25 09:24:42

Simply love my guest book and pen set!! It's perfect and well worth waiting for. Receiving it today made my day!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:17:59

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Nia.293 2015-01-09 01:31:34

I am very happy that I found jjshouse before my wedding. I ordered several items to check the quality first and it turned out good! So I ordered many other items later!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:16:09

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Coral 2014-10-22 02:36:56

This is good. Thanks. I love it.

Från Amanda 2014-10-22 02:32:04

This is a professional team which gave me a lot of help. This product is so good and I love it so much. And I am totally impressed with the warm service and help. Thank you so much.

Från olya.myatlic 2014-09-23 02:52:50

bello

Från Megan Bolton 2014-07-25 06:50:06

Very very happy with this purchase, they are beautiful. Pictures don't do it justice as they look so nice in real life. Many thanks x

Från Lolly 2014-04-28 00:45:18

The wedding set arrived in time! The guestbook and the pen look great!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64