Kvinnor Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Buckle
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Buckle #047011058

Pris: SEK 491

Originalpriset: SEK 1,325  Sparer  SEK 834

SEK 491
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från stefelicia 2016-07-09 05:27:40

Super fijne schoenen zitten precies als verwacht!

Från tania_brown1617 2016-04-19 17:21:49

My shoes arrived yesterday and they are amazing! Definitely fit for a bride-to-be :-) I had also ordered a few other items which are just as advertised and I'm supremely happy. Already placed my second order for the rest of my wedding outfit, and will be ordering the bridesmaids dresses and flower girl dress next month. I've recommended you to my Mother and am highly impressed with your service.

Från Kira 2015-08-10 18:27:13

The shoes are certainly fir for the bride.I love the shoes and they were well worth the wait.

Från marion.oehlckers 2015-01-22 13:39:22

Tolle Schuhe, passen super (trage Größe 40 und habe sie auch in 40 bestellt) und sehen schick aus.

Från Sonja Goeppert 2013-12-08 07:36:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sehr komfortabler Schuh. Er fällt etwas größer aus, als meine normale Schuhgröße. Ist aber nicht schlimm, da die Füße im Sommer wahrscheinlich auch etwas größer/ dicker von der Hitze sind. Außerdem bleiben einem dann hoffentlich die Blasen erspart. Man steht schonmal sehr angenehm darin.
Danke für die schnelle Lieferung und den schön verarbeiteten Schuh!

Från Andrea Keene 2013-08-29 15:45:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought these shoes for my wedding next year. Like so many other people I was very dubious about buying off the internet. I should not have worried! They were so well priced, arrived so quickly, and are truly wonderful (and comfortable!) shoes. I thought it would be a nightmare to purchase something and get it speedily to New Zealand - nope! It was easy as! I would definitely buy from JJsHouse.com again. In fact... Bridesmaids dresses... hmmm... :o)

Från Renee 2012-11-13 22:53:19

Absolutely lovely shoesI have tried them on and they are absolutely perfect- soft, comfy and LOVELY. Very precise work. Platform makes them easy to wear. Everybody loves them. Thank you! I am extremely pleased with this shoes as well as the customer service.

Från Claus 2012-11-10 21:41:07

I am so glad I found your site!! I bought "2" pair, love them all! I ordered wedding shoes and appreciate the fast service and great product. Thanks,Alex.

Från Rebekka 2012-11-09 00:22:21

These shoes are a lovely pair.Thank you so much jenjenhouse, I am very appreciative of your wonderful customer service and especially the wonderful products that are of superb quality.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69