Kvinnor Satäng STILETTKLACK Stängt Toe Pumps med Strass Satäng Blomma Stitching Lace
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng STILETTKLACK Stängt Toe Pumps med Strass Satäng Blomma Stitching Lace #047005347

Pris: SEK 481

Originalpriset: SEK 1,472  Sparer  SEK 991

SEK 481
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från D.Martin 2014-03-14 04:58:10

I ordered these shoes for my wedding day. They are fantastic quality and look just like the picture. The fit was perfect and they are very comfortable. I am looking forward to wearing them on my wedding day. Thank you.

Från pati_abreu.fb 2014-02-10 07:51:01

Olá, recebi meu produto, é realmente perfeito, de excelente qualidade e lindo. Parabéns pela qualidade de seus produtos!

Från Laura 2013-10-22 13:31:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this shoes 2 weeks ago. I got it today, and it is as gorgeous as seen on the picture. Really beautiful, I love it so much! I even got a pair of shoes-pad. It is very comfortable & fits well.
Very happy with the service & the shoes!! :)

Från rosie.cerqueira 2013-09-16 16:07:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

O sapato e realmente o que pedi,tamanho e cor..perfeito...amei.

Från Ruby 2013-07-16 03:02:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought these shoes for I have a wedding dress and I thought they would be perfect match. And I was right! The embellishment is well made and the quality is excellent!

Från Daniela Schmidt 2013-05-21 07:45:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Die Schuhe sind so wie auf dem Foto.Ein Tipp von mir können die Schuhe genau in Ihrer Größe bestellen.Habe mir die Schuhe eine Nummer Größer bestellt und sie sind etwas zu groß.Sehr gute Qualität

Från katleen 2012-11-11 23:47:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i ordered this shoes and it's so net on my foot...seems it was made for me. i am so happy for the quality...thanks a lot JJsHouse.com...i will recommend this website to my friends

Från diane 2012-11-09 23:54:28

Long story short; these shoes arrived days before they were expected, which gave extra time to wear them in, they were extremely comfortable to walk in, which is a relief considering they were with to walk down the aisle, and most importantly (for me) they are absolutely gorgeous, and of course were the envy of all women at the wedding.

Will DEFINITELY be buying all future formal shoes from your website :)

Från Katherine Taveras 2012-05-22 12:22:11

¿No podrían conseguir este con la altura del tacón en 6 cm máximo?

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69