Strand Tema Ring Kudde med Sjöstjärna
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Strand Tema Ring Kudde med Sjöstjärna #103018271

Pris: SEK 128

Originalpriset: SEK 255  Sparer  SEK 128

SEK 128
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från simfitz8 2015-02-17 08:25:18

I am really pleased with the quality of this item and how quickly it got here.....xxxx
Hopeing my wedding dress is the same... Fingers crossed...Xxxxx

Från Ellen 2014-08-09 17:28:31

Das Ringkissen beschreibt unsere erste gemeinsame Zeit und Urlaube am Meer. Ich finde es richtig klasse!

Från Cathy 2014-04-28 00:51:33

I love the ring pillow so much. My wedding will be held on beach and I believe this cute ring pillow will make my wedding nice. I have been searching for such a ring pillow for a long time until I found it here. Thank you guys. You did a good job!

Från Molly 2014-04-22 23:29:48

I ordered this pillow and found the color is exactly the same as my dress. I just love it and the starfish looks very cute. The material is also very soft.

Från Camille 2014-04-19 01:56:58

The ring pillow is really beautiful, it is the same as the picture shows. The quality is pretty good, and the price is great. I will definitely to order again on your website. Thank you.

Från rainy 2013-11-13 18:05:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, I just like the color of the pillow so much, since we will hold our wedding just at the beach, and this color and pattern suit the theme so well. How lucky I am to find your site.

Från Kitty 2013-07-29 23:20:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, i've just received the ring pillow. It came to be what i expected. The color is really beautiful, and the starfish is so cute. I believe that it will be suitable for my beach wedding. thank you

Från Bess 2013-07-28 23:13:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i am truly impressed by this product!! especially the blue colour on the ring pillow just the colour i am lookling for!! match my blue wedding shoes perfectly!

Från Philomena 2013-07-27 23:53:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

loved the pillow when i received it. It is adorable!!! I can't wait our wedding day!!Products exactly as described and of excellent quality.

Från susan 2013-07-27 00:55:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this ring pillow is almost dream like, my wedding was held on the beach and the colour, and the sea stars on it match my wedding theme so perfectly. Thanks for making my wedding more prefect!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64