Strand Tema Ring Kudde i Satäng med Sjöstjärnor och Snäcka
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Strand Tema Ring Kudde i Satäng med Sjöstjärnor och Snäcka #103018233

Pris: SEK 98

Originalpriset: SEK 196  Sparer  SEK 98

SEK 98
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ktu84 2016-11-17 07:55:44

Very nice quality for my beach wedding ringbarer! Would recommend for the price

pic1.jpeg

Från nmau.aj 2015-12-07 02:06:24

Very happy with it.

Från Edith 2013-07-29 23:07:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Really beautiful ring pillow.I like the design so much. The starfish is so pretty, and the fabric is also what i like. You really did a good job. Thanks

Från April Finger 2013-07-28 22:54:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my fiance and i decided to celebrate our wedding on the beach and when we were purchasing the wedding things, this ring pillow caught our eyes at the first sight!! It came just as the picture shows!! beautiful and just for a beach wedding!

Från Julie 2013-07-27 23:46:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This pillow is very beautiful, just like the picture.Highly recommended!

Från cherie 2013-07-27 00:51:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, my wedding party would be held on the beach, it is my dream place for wedding!!! Thanks for offering such a beautiful ring pillow, it does match my wedding theme well!

Från Martha 2013-07-23 23:56:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I will have a wedding ceremony beside the sea this summer. In this case I think this kind of favor boxes will match it very well. All of them are made perfect. You packaged the parcel very well as all my orders are in good condition. To be honest at first I am a little worried about it. In one words thank you for all your good service.!

Från Iris 2013-07-20 22:43:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is really beautiful. The delivery is so great! It is exactly what is in the picture. And the fabric satin is what I like very much. The color is also I like. Thank you very much!

Från Liliana bednarska 2013-05-22 16:23:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love the pillow...better than on the picture, now I'm thinking to order dress cause one of the online companies disappoint me a lot...thank you jjhouse

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64