Fjäril Rostfritt Stål Bokmärken med Tofs
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Fjäril Rostfritt Stål Bokmärken med Tofs #051005727

Pris: SEK 15

Originalpriset: SEK 30  Sparer  SEK 15

SEK 15
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ofelia 2014-04-28 02:41:07

The butterfly design on this opener is so beautiful and I like it so much. Fast delivery and good job! I will recommend your website to my friends.

Från Flora999 2014-04-21 02:39:58

The bookmark is very nice, perfectly made as described. I'm so happy with the quality, it is really a good present for my girlfriend. Than you!

Från Victoria55 2014-04-19 02:22:10

The bookmarks are really beautiful. I love the design so much. The quality is good, which surprises me so much. I'm ready to order again on your website.

Från Barbara 2013-11-18 23:21:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Here i strongly recommend this magic shopping website for everyone. My happy shopping experience shows that this site is definitely reliable and trustworthy. Many friends have had a try under my recommendation and they are also quite pleased with it. What are you waiting for? It is up to you whether to take the advantage of the promotion.

Från Eileen Williams 2013-08-05 01:13:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very good item, loved it. Attractive packaging and a very practical gift for my wedding.

Från Murray 2013-08-04 23:25:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding bookmark favors are really good. The color matches the wedding so much. And it is not only nice, but also useful. I think all my guests will remember my wedding. Thank you so much!

Från Tobey Wright 2013-07-29 23:03:09

I looked for something very nice and simple. And I found it! It's quiet practical for anyone! The butterfly shape is also so beautiful and delicate. So pleased with these little but great bookmarks!

Från Ruth 2013-07-29 00:34:35

The bookmark is packed well in the box and it is very beautiful, my little daughter love it so much, thank you for this small gift.

Från Miranda 2013-07-25 01:02:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, I'm so happy to get a full package of "Butterflies"! These metal bookmark are really delicate. The silk tassel is also well made and of high quality. Thank you JJsHouse!

Från Sandra 2013-07-22 01:14:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The bookmark you send to me is wonderful, my hobby is reading in my spare time but the problem is I have no bookmark, you helped me much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64