Pälsimitation Wedding Bolerojackor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Pälsimitation Wedding Bolerojackor #013003848

Pris: SEK 216

Originalpriset: SEK 520  Sparer  SEK 305

SEK 216
4.6 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från nathalia_nbf 2016-11-07 11:34:24

It helped me a lot to protect myself in Paris cold

pic1.jpeg

Från crendleman.monmouth 2016-09-19 17:18:22

Very nice, fits well and I have broad shoulders. It matches my soft-white dress well and is sewn together well in the center so it won't break apart.

Only complaint is that it sheds a bit.

Från amo88246 2016-09-19 00:39:59

Worked well as a wrap for a winter wedding at a great price.

Från jillpihl 2016-09-14 21:21:05

Order this for my daughter to wear for her Christmas wedding! It is beautiful and the price is great.

Från julz 2016-09-14 18:24:29

perfect addition to my gown, best price ever too!

Från maurachin16 2015-07-17 08:20:47

This wedding wrap was beautiful. Transaction was effortless and dress is well tailored, details are as in the picture and delivery was very quick. All the items i purchased were received and in good shape. Looking forward to the D-Day which is in a few weeks!!!
Thank you! I am purchasing from you again. Keep up the professionalism.

Från tracy-anne.marsland 2015-03-15 16:05:39

superb value

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:31:40

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från angelaschmitz460 2014-11-05 22:19:54

Ik heb deze wrap besteld voor mijn bruiloft. Toen heb ik voor de goedkoopste verzend optie gekozen. Binnen 30 dagen was het pakket thuis, heel goed verpakt.
De wrap ziet er fantastisch uit! Dik en zacht materiaal. Aan de voorkant in de midden zitten een paar parels . De wrap is helemaal gevoerd.

TOP!!!

Ich habe diese Stola für meine Hochzeit besteld. Bei der Bestellung habe ich mich für die längste und billigste Versandweise entschieden. Innerhalb 30 Tage kam das Päckchen an. Alles war sehr gut verpackt.
Die Stola sieht einfach klaasse aus
Dickes kuscheliges und weiches Material. An der Vorderseite in der Mitte sitzen kleine Perlen verarbeitet. Die stola ist ganz gefüttert.

TOP!!!

Från Lykkevester 2014-04-28 22:24:56

rigtig flot atbejde så fin hvis det er lidt koldt

Från karyne.brossard 2014-04-22 11:54:24

I am please with my purchase, even if it is not as white as my wedding dress.
It is very nice, and warm, as I was looking for :)
Thank you !

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69