Organzapåse bröllop Bolerojackor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Organzapåse bröllop Bolerojackor #013004167

Pris: SEK 354

Originalpriset: SEK 648  Sparer  SEK 295

  • Färgtabell
SEK 354
4.5 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från cattleyadr 2016-06-16 07:40:32

Beautiful... it goes well with the dress I bought.

Från Mia.bech.jensen 2016-04-15 02:00:30

Passer perfekt til kjolen

Från ladygreene 2014-11-05 22:25:51

This is a Beautiful item. I only hope there was an easier way to connect with the representatives with uncertainty. I'm anticipating the arrival as I need it by a certain date and need to confirm that I will receive the item.

Från papera83 2014-03-18 10:32:23

bello come in foto ottimo

Från marketingjunkie 2013-11-14 13:08:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this wrap to go along with a sleeveless dress. I am very self conscious about my arms photographing well, so I purchased this wrap. It matches perfectly and I am having it sewn onto the dress by my seamstress.

Från Yasmin_dus 2013-08-05 05:54:50

I love the product,

Från Penelope Holloway 2013-08-05 00:49:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just the item I wanted! Well made, light and lovely.
One thing I would do if I order another though is just measure around the body including arms, and put this dimension on the order, just to be sure of a good fit.
I will definitely suggest my friends use JJ's House for any needs they have.

Från Evangeline 2013-07-16 03:08:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The service is excellent. & the wrap was of good quality. thank you. I would HIGHLY recommend your online shop. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Från Gölin 2013-02-04 23:42:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

sehr schön ist dieser Wrap, passt perfekt, wirkt schön aus, der Stoff ist sehr sehr leicht. Toll verarbeitet :)

Från PAMELA 2013-01-31 01:32:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have been searching for a wrap to match a dress I loved very much. And finally I found it. That is this item. It suits my dress VERY MUCH. The fabric is very comfortable and the design is unique. Love it a lot!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69