Klassisk Svart & vit Båge/Blomma Gästbok & pennuppsättningen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Svart & vit Båge/Blomma Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018162

Pris: SEK 225

Originalpriset: SEK 450  Sparer  SEK 225

SEK 225
4.9 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ma-liod 2015-03-29 01:24:09

nydelig

Från nicki-buzz 2015-02-02 11:43:01

Ich habe heute meine Sendung erhalten. Die Sachen sind wirklich sehr schön. Ich bin sehr erfreut über dieses wunderschöne Gästebuch. Es ist innen sehr schön mit den Eintragungen für die einzelnen Gäste angelegt. Habe es innen nicht so schön erwartet. Einfach klasse!
Lieben Gruss Nicki-buzz

Från Julie47892 2015-01-13 01:14:45

Beautiful! delivery was very fast! Will definitely buy more stuff from JJ's House. Thank you so much. Your service representatives are friendly and helpful without exception. You are really an amazing website.

Från Stacia_Matheison 2015-01-12 23:43:07

I'm glad that I have made a great choice for this! Believe me, it is worthy to buy! We are so satisfied with your products and service. GOOD JOB!

thank you, Stacia

Från Jessica 2014-10-21 01:53:52

I received my order yesterday and i was satisfied with it. Thank you.

Från Blanche34534 2014-10-20 22:57:21

I think this guest book is delicate and i love it.

Från Cille (juhler) 2014-09-08 04:20:25

Det er bare den sødeste gæstebog/pen jeg har set længe.
Jeg er virkeligt tilfreds med produktet (:
Den eneste lille minus er at i mønstret lige over sløjfen er den lidt falmet (ved ikke hvad det skyldes)
Ellers er den bare super sød og rigtig fin (:

Från Vivian 2014-04-28 02:03:57

The set is so charming. I like the pattern, which is really amazing. I was so surprised when I got my package. I will buy other items from you considering your good service and fast delivery.

Från Patricia 2014-04-22 23:25:29

I like the book very much as well as the pen. My order arrived so quickly which was beyond my expectation. I can not find anything wrong with the book, just love it!

Från VivienCohen 2014-04-19 02:34:27

Thank you very much for good service and the fast delivery. We have received all the products in sound condition. We are very satisfied the way all the products are made, they look perfect.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64