Nice Blomkorg i Satäng med Broderier
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Nice Blomkorg i Satäng med Broderier #102018044

Pris: SEK 98

Originalpriset: SEK 196  Sparer  SEK 98

SEK 98
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mindyyoung13 2015-03-20 12:46:09

Very wonderful, My 9 year old daughter is going to love being able to carry this nice flower basket =) It matches perfect with our theme yay! thank you!

Från Sheiladfew 2014-04-27 04:01:15

The basket is stunning.I have never found such a lovely basket on other shopping sites and that's why I chose to order this and my dress from you! You are perfect!

Från RebeccaBarker 2014-04-18 02:14:17

What a lovely flower basket! The fabric is nice and the embroidery is very beautiful. The size is moderate and it is perfect for the flower girls. Thank U.

Från Fannie 2013-11-14 02:39:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Oh, I really like it. It is covered with the satin which has the good quality. The delivery just need two days, unbelievable, I will recommend you link to my friend later, really good.

Från Candice 2013-07-29 00:01:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love it arrived super fast!! can not wait my little girl with it on our big day thank

Från Annarita Iannitelli 2013-07-28 01:48:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my boy friend bought the Damask Design Flower Girl Basket(102018044) for his little niece, she was the only child of his sister and she was so unique and she unexpectedly like this basket

Från ska 2013-07-24 02:07:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

More beautiful then the picture showed. When I receive them I fall in love with them, the color is beautiful and the quality is great. I'm so happy about this pretty white with black basket, the size is perfect and looks really nice

Från Bette 2013-07-18 22:31:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Oh! My god, this is the best. They stayed in perfect condition during shipping and they will hold up during the ceremony if my two flower girls get bored. Thanks so much!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64