Mode Silke Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Mode Silke Grepp #012005437

Pris: SEK 189

Originalpriset: SEK 452  Sparer  SEK 263

  • Färgtabell
SEK 189
4.7 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Paz 2014-05-15 02:21:16

Concise design, competitive price, and excellent quality! Thanks

Från Roxie 2014-04-16 19:07:13

I am really impressed by your service and product. It is really a nice clutches and things will be perfect if I had picked the black one. But I can try it next time. Thank you~

Från sivoidd 2014-04-11 00:59:02

I really don't think there is anywhere else you can get such a gorgeous bag at this price. The seams are very neat and even, and the rhinstones also feel very good. Thank you jjshouse and I am sure you will have more orders from me.

Från Albuume 2014-04-02 18:56:23

Just the right size, just the right design, and the most important of all, excellent quality. I couldn't be more satisfied with it. YOU REALLY ARE MY SUPER STARS.

Från Behonest 2014-03-27 19:39:26

I should have found JJ'shouse earlier~I ordered a burgundy one to go with my prom dress. The shipping is fast, the fabric is in high quality, and the rhinstones also feels great. Absolutely worth more that the price. Thank you all~~!!!

Från Paulgio 2014-03-24 00:01:47

Excellent clutch bag, you have my trust, thank you!!!

Från Ladycool 2014-03-11 19:50:45

really like the finish of the rihnstones, fake but feels good, TKSS

Från Joy Amery 2013-07-17 01:21:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a delightful clutch and delivered so quickly!!!b It's for my bridesmaid. She will be delighted.

Från Erin 2012-07-17 01:50:44

Lovely the bag is gorgeous! Thanks !

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69