Den Fashional Satäng Handledsväskor/Brudväska
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Den Fashional Satäng Handledsväskor/Brudväska #012005446

Pris: SEK 157

Originalpriset: SEK 432  Sparer  SEK 275

SEK 157
4.6 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från annalenawik 2016-06-24 23:28:18

Very Cute! Lovely colour!

pic1.jpeg

Från kelvinepossi 2016-01-26 15:00:15

Jolie mais une corde a sauté lors de l'essayage. J'ai du le fixer moi même.

Från amal_wefaq 2015-12-25 01:48:31

really its elegant and its look more pretty than the picture

Från marrygreenew 2015-11-18 00:44:43

Let me say a big THANK YOU to you guys. I bought these unique purses for my bridesmaids and they all love it. The purses have been made carefully and they match very well with the bridesmaids dresses I bought from your website.
Thank you! Marvellous:)

Från anahuca 2015-04-24 03:17:37

The bag looks great and stylish, amazing for special occasions. However for my taste it seems too big for the fact, one can put just few items in. I wanted this bag for my wedding, I'm not sure if I will use it of not... if I was going to use as part of party outfit, I would give 5 stars to it, as it look really great. However as I wanted it as part of my bridal look, I'm a bit torn. I think others might not mind...

Från jengugler 2014-06-12 12:26:48

Super mignon! La rose faite en mousseline, c'est superbe! Et la taille est plus grande que je pensais, mais c'est vraiment super!

Från Selena 2014-05-27 03:07:42

Looks better in person than in the picture. Very classy.

Från Pythia 2014-05-27 00:17:55

Beautiful bag. Well made. Pleased with the purchase.

Från Noya 2014-05-26 19:47:43

Bought this bag in champagne to match shoes, these are for my sons wedding, couldnt fault the workmanship or colour on either shoes or bag, perfect for my outfit, easy to order would recommend to friends & family

Från Laraine 2014-05-21 23:39:49

Pretty little bag, as pictured. Should fit phone and small purse, not much else.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69