Mode Legering Kammar & Barrettes
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Mode Legering Kammar & Barrettes #042017450

Pris: SEK 243

Originalpriset: SEK 481  Sparer  SEK 239

SEK 243
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Tara24rx 2015-08-30 06:32:37

Absolutely loved everything about my purchase I even brought the hair piece with me for my dress fitting and two other brides asked me where I got it and had me look up jjshouse on there phone so they can order things as well . The quality is very good and it is made very good

pic1.jpeg

Från Dorothy 2015-10-15 03:33:29

nice...............................................................................................................

Från azagorcic 2015-09-04 04:52:22

This is a beautiful piece that suit so well on any hair style. I purchased this for my wedding and cannot wait to wear!It is even more beautiful in real than on the website!

Från Moira 2014-10-04 23:46:14

The barrette I bought is of very high quality. The diamonds are all very good and don't look cheap at all. Love it! Thank you! It is the best shipping website I've ever found!

Från S.H. 2014-09-26 21:53:58

I would like to say that I love the shape of the fashion alloy combs and barrettes very much. When I wear them, it is like that there are wings on my head.

Från Youandme 2014-09-25 19:50:39

So shining that I can not refuse it!

Från raquel 2014-09-25 03:22:03

It looks even better than what I saw from your website. Surprise!

Från Karen 2014-09-25 00:02:33

Hello, how are you.
This item is amazing! I like its shining appearance.
Wonderful! And I am very satisfied with the quality.
I think I could use it for quite a long time.

Från T. S. 2014-09-21 03:09:05

I can't tell you how much I love the barrette!! It is just so perfect! Thank you, JJ's House. Your site is the only place where one can buy such beautiful products with such reasonable prices!

Från Louise 2014-09-12 23:33:29

Pictures do it justice.Thank you JJs House!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69